Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Megan Shepherd

22 items
Sort & refine results
  • Grim Lovelies by ,Megan Shepherd
    Grim Lovelies (English, Paperback) ,Megan Shepherd $11.90
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Madman's Daughter by Megan Shepherd
    The Madman's Daughter (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    A dark, breathless, beautifully-written gothic thriller of murder, madness and a mysterious island...

    $12.79
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Cold Legacy by Megan Shepherd
    A Cold Legacy (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity.

    $13.76
    More details
  • Grim Lovelies by Megan Shepherd
    Grim Lovelies (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    When their mistress is murdered, Anouk and her fellow beasties have only three days until their enchantment ends and they are transformed back into animals, but in seeking to remain human, they threaten the hierarchy imposed by the society of magic handlers in Paris called the Haute.

    $17.97

    5 stars

    More details
  • A Cold Legacy by Megan Shepherd
    A Cold Legacy (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    After escaping to a remote estate on the Scottish moors, Juliet Moreau, the product of her father's animal-human experiments, uncovers the truth about the manor's long history of scientific experimentation--and her own intended role in it.

    $17.99
    More details
  • A Cold Legacy by Megan Shepherd
    A Cold Legacy (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein?and perfect for fans of Libba Bray?this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love?even our own humanity....

    $10.97
    More details
  • Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd
    Her Dark Curiosity (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novelThe Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray....

    $10.97
    More details
  • The Secret Horses of Briar Hill by Megan Shepherd
    The Secret Horses of Briar Hill (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    Living in a children's hospital where the grandeur of the building's past is reflected in mirrors that line its once-elegant corridors, young Emmaline discovers an injured winged horse that has escaped from its mirror world and needs protection from a malevolent hunter. Simultaneous eBook.

    $15.33 $16.99
    More details
  • The Cage by Megan Shepherd
    The Cage (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    Cora wakes up in a cage on an alien planet where she meets the Kindred, her mysterious alien captors, and along with other teenager abductees must find a way to escape back to Earth.

    $16.49 $17.99
    More details
  • Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd
    Her Dark Curiosity (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    Juliet struggles to forget Dr. Moreau's horrific legacy only to confront what she fears is one of her father's murderous creations and her own worsening illness.

    $15.69 $17.99
    More details
  • The Madman's Daughter by Megan Shepherd
    The Madman's Daughter (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    Dr. Moreau's daughter, Juliet, travels to her estranged father's island, only to encounter murder, medical horrors, and a love triangle.

    $15.68 $17.99

    5 stars

    More details
  • The Hunt by Megan Shepherd
    The Hunt (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    After being abducted from Earth and forced to work as human captives in a safari-themed environment called the Hunt, Cora works to develop her psychic powers to help her friends escape and return home.

    $16.13 $17.99
    More details
  • The Gauntlet by Megan Shepherd
    The Gauntlet (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    Cora pushes her mind and body to the limit in her attempt to escape Armstrong and the deranged sheriff keeping her there, while Mali and Leon attempt a mission to rescue Cassian and Nok's due date approaches.

    $15.67 $17.99
    More details
  • The Cage by Megan Shepherd
    The Cage (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    "Gripping and addictive?Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read."?Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of These Broken Stars...

    $10.97
    More details
  • The Madman's Daughter by Megan Shepherd
    The Madman's Daughter (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    Dr. Moreau's daughter, Juliet, travels to her estranged father's island, only to encounter murder, medical horrors, and a love triangle.

    $11.48
    More details
  • Midnight Beauties (International Edition) by Megan Shepherd
    Midnight Beauties (International Edition) (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    The witches, beasties, goblins, and Royals return in this spellbinding conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Megan Shepherd's Grim Lovelies duology. 

    $9.49 $9.99
    More details
  • A Cold Legacy by Megan Shepherd
    A Cold Legacy (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd Currently Unavailable More details
  • Midnight Beauties by Megan Shepherd
    Midnight Beauties (English, Hardback) Megan Shepherd

    Seventeen-year-old Anouk is forced into a sinister deal with Crown Prince Rennar in order to help her friends, who are trapped in their animal forms, and save Paris from the Coven at Oxford.

    $17.09 $17.99
    More details
  • Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd
    Her Dark Curiosity (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel, The Madman's Daughter, explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Grim Lovelies by Megan Shepherd
    Grim Lovelies (English, Paperback) Megan Shepherd

    In this "darkly enchanting saga" (EW) by New York Times best-selling author Megan Shepherd, a young girl must steal a spell from Paris' glittering world of witches before the magic keeping her human runs out.

    $9.49 $9.99
    More details