Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

A C Gaughen

13 items
Sort & refine results
  • Reign the Earth by A C Gaughen
    Reign the Earth (English, Paperback)

    "Another fantasy romance in the vein of books by Sabaa Tahir, Renee Ahdieh. . . . Shalia matures from a frightened girl in a foreign land to a woman unwilling to allow her destiny or desires to be controlled by the men around her." - School Library Journal...

    $10.26 $10.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Scarlet by A C Gaughen
    Scarlet (English, Paperback)

    The tale of Robin Hood gets a fresh twist with a butt-kicking heroine

    $9.45 $9.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lady Thief by A C Gaughen
    Lady Thief (English, Paperback)

    Scarlet's true identity has been revealed and she has been forced to marry Lord Gisbourne and participate at court, acting the part of a noblewoman in hopes of helping her beloved Robin Hood's cause and forging a future with him.

    $9.98
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lion Heart by A C Gaughen
    Lion Heart (English, Hardback)

    The eagerly-awaited conclusion to the Scarlet trilogy delivers another action-packed and romance-filled adventure.

    $15.86 $17.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lion Heart by A. C. Gaughen
    Lion Heart (English, Paperback)

    Scarlet has captured the hearts of readers as well as the heart of Robin Hood, and after ceaseless obstacles and countless threats, readers will finally find out the fate of the Lady Thief....

    $8.98 $9.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Imprison the Sky by A. C. Gaughen
    Imprison the Sky (English, Hardback)

    Aspasia, eighteen, an Elementae who controls air, gets caught in a battle between Cyrus, who forces her to capture slaves for market, and a queen whose husband experiments on Elementae.

    $16.59 $18.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Imprison the Sky by A C Gaughen
    Imprison the Sky (English, CD-Audio) $24.91 $29.99
    More details
  • Imprison the Sky by A C Gaughen
    Imprison the Sky (English, CD-Audio) $29.60 $39.99
    More details
  • Reign the Earth by A C Gaughen
    Reign the Earth (English, Hardback)

    With powerful magic that manipulates the natural world, dangerously cunning royalty, and heart-stopping romance, this new sweeping fantasy series is perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir.

    $13.96 $17.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lady Thief by A C Gaughen
    Lady Thief (English, Hardback)

    Scarlet's true identity has been revealed and she has been forced to marry Lord Gisbourne and participate at court, acting the part of a noblewoman in hopes of helping her beloved Robin Hood's cause and forging a future with him.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Scarlet by A. C. Gaughen
    Scarlet (Paperback)

    A romantic retelling of the Robin Hood story, told by Will Scarlet brilliantly portrayed as a young woman

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Scarlet by A C Gaughen
    Scarlet (English, Hardback)

    Scarlet--a woman who disguises herself as a boy named Will--shadows Robin Hood, but when Gisbourne, a bounty hunter, is hired by the Sheriff of Nottingham to capture Robin and his band of thieves, Robin must become Will's protector.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Reign the Earth by A C Gaughen
    Reign the Earth (Pre-recorded audio player) Currently Unavailable More details