Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Colette McBeth

7 items
Sort & refine results
  • An Act of Silence by Colette McBeth
    An Act of Silence (English, Paperback) Colette McBeth

    A powerful thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the devastating consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, THE CHILD, I LET YOU GO, and the television drama NATIONAL TREASURE.

    $11.93
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Precious Thing by Colette McBeth
    Precious Thing (English, Paperback) Colette McBeth

    A searing portrayal of a vivid bond of love - and hate - between friends. PRECIOUS THING is the perfect psychological thriller debut for any fan of GONE GIRL

    $11.76
    More details
  • Precious Thing by Colette McBeth
    Precious Thing (English, Paperback) Colette McBeth

    I know her inside out. I know what she's thinking, I know what she wants. So I can't give up on her, she knows I never will....

    $21.11 $22.99
    More details
  • The Life I Left Behind by Colette McBeth
    The Life I Left Behind (English, Paperback) Colette McBeth

    The Life I Left Behind is a rare thing; a well-paced, meticulously-researched thriller which is not just gripping but compassionate, too. Paula Hawkins, THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.You know those books you feel jealous of everyone reading? This is one of those those. Read it. Savour it. Talk about it. Share it.

    $13.01 $15.50
    More details
  • The Life I Left Behind by Colette McBeth
    The Life I Left Behind (English, Paperback) Colette McBeth

    Everyone tells her she's a survivor. No-one knows she's dead inside. You know those books you feel jealous of everyone reading? This is one of those those. Read it. Savour it. Talk about it. Share it.

    $20.73 $22.50
    More details
  • Precious Thing by Colette McBeth
    Precious Thing (Hardback) Colette McBeth

    A searing portrayal of a vivid bond of love - and hate - between friends The perfect psychological thriller debut for any fan of GONE GIRL

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • The Life I Left Behind by Colette McBeth
    The Life I Left Behind (English, Hardback) Colette McBeth

    Turning distrustful and reclusive after a violent act that nearly ended her life, Melody is pulled from her solitary existence years later when a woman is murdered shortly after Melody's attacker is released from prison.

    Currently Unavailable More details