Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Cooking For Parties books

873 items
Sort & refine results
  • Pleesecakes by Joe Moruzzi
    Pleesecakes (English, Hardback) Joe Moruzzi, Brendon Parry

    The Joe Wicks-endorsed stars of cheesecake make their debut with this SMASHER of a cookbook

    $17.06 $22.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Pioneer Woman Cooks: A Year of Holidays by Ree Drummond
    The Pioneer Woman Cooks: A Year of Holidays (English, Hardback) Ree Drummond

    Provides creative and inspiring ideas for parties, gatherings, and family meals all year round, helping home cooks to make their holidays fun, festive and full of flavor.

    $24.36 $29.99
    More details
  • Three Ingredient Baking by Sarah Rainey
    Three Ingredient Baking (English, Paperback) Sarah Rainey

    For anyone obssessed with baking, this book of over 100 brilliantly simple recipes using ONLY 3 ingredients would make a PERFECT GIFT. ...

    $15.39 $24.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Vegan Christmas by Gaz Oakley
    Vegan Christmas (English, Hardback) Gaz Oakley

    First ever vegan Christmas cookbook, from YouTube and Instagram sensation Avant Garde Vegan

    $17.64 $19.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Midnight Chicken by Ella Risbridger
    Midnight Chicken (English, Hardback) Ella Risbridger, Elisa Cunningham

    Eating With My Fingers is a book about finding joy in ordinary things, and about making ordinary things, like food, a source of comfort and delight

    $25.81 $30.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Flavor Bible by Karen Page
    The Flavor Bible (English, Hardback) Karen Page, Andrew Dornenburg

    Great cooking goes beyond following a recipe--it's knowing how to season ingredients to coax the greatest possible flavor from them. Drawing on dozens of leading chefs' combined experience, the authors present the definitive guide to creating "deliciousness" in any dish.

    $30.55 $38.00
    More details
  • Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book by DJ BBQ
    Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (English, Paperback) DJ BBQ

    Offers a collection of exciting barbeque recipes will transform your barbeque from entertaining to catertaining. This book includes Cherry-wood smoked chicken, Bodacious burgers and Classic Texan brisket, as well as Candied pork tenderloin, Kick-ass fish tacos and Grilled tomato slabs.

    $9.15 $14.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Nadiya's Family Favourites by Nadiya Hussain
    Nadiya's Family Favourites (English, Hardback) Nadiya Hussain

    Fans of Nadiya's easy and delicious recipes will love her latest cookbook, jam-packed with over 100 family-friendly recipes. ...

    $20.80 $25.38
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Nadiya's British Food Adventure by Nadiya Hussain
    Nadiya's British Food Adventure (English, Hardback) Nadiya Hussain

    The author was crowned the nation's winner of 2015's Great British Bake Off. She sets off on a journey around the country to meet some of the finest growers, producers and pioneers behind the best of modern British food. In this book, she presents over 120 new recipes that mix the local ingredients she encounters with her favourite flavours.

    $22.43 $35.95

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Pies & Tarts by Annie Rigg
    Pies & Tarts (English, Hardback) Annie Rigg

    Your one-stop guide to sweet and savoury pies and tarts for every season and every occasion

    $24.79 $29.99

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Fortnum & Mason by Tom Parker Bowles
    Fortnum & Mason (English, Hardback) Tom Parker Bowles

    Capturing the magic and finest festive traditions of Fortnum & Mason, Christmas and Other Winter Feasts gathers together everything you need to enjoy a truly delicious winter.

    $33.84 $38.07
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Thug Kitchen Party Grub by Thug Kitchen
    Thug Kitchen Party Grub (English, Hardback) Thug Kitchen

    From the duo behind the bestselling Thug Kitchen cook book comes the next installment of kick-ass recipes with a side of attitude.

    $18.62 $21.56
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Patisserie Made Simple: From macaron to millefeuille and more by Edd Kimber
    Patisserie Made Simple: From macaron to millefeuille and more (English, Paperback) Edd Kimber

    Most of us have been wowed by the delights of French patisserie. Now Edd Kimber shows you how to recreate these recipes at home.

    $17.18 $21.56
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Oh She Glows by Angela Liddon
    Oh She Glows (English, Paperback) Angela Liddon

    Whether you are a vegan or simply want to incorporate a few vegan meals into your week, this book is packed with more than 100 delicious recipes such as go-to breakfasts, protein-packed snacks, hearty entrees, and decadent desserts.

    $20.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Wine. All the Time by Marissa A. Ross
    Wine. All the Time (English, Paperback) Marissa A. Ross

    A contributing editor at "Bon Appetit" helps readers understand the ins and outs of wine culture, from finding the best bottle to fit a budget to reading and understanding a wine label.

    $16.70 $20.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Date Night Cookbook by Rebecca Warbis
    The Date Night Cookbook (English, Hardback) Rebecca Warbis

    Date nights should be magical occasions filled with fun, flirting, and, most importantly, food! Whether you're nervously planning a first date, enjoying a lazy night in, enjoying some much-needed quiet time while the kids are at camp, or marking a special anniversary, The Date Night Cookbook is the perfect creative and memorable foodie accompaniment to your romantic plans....

    $14.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Literary Tea Party by Alison Walsh
    A Literary Tea Party (English, Hardback) Alison Walsh

    A Literary-Inspired Cookbook for Voracious Readers at Teatime

    $19.01
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Prue by Prue Leith
    Prue (English, Hardback) Prue Leith

    A treasure trove of fantastic recipes from Great British Bake Off judge and founder of Leith's School of Food and Wine, Prue Leith

    $24.46 $31.72
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • One Pot Wonders by Lindsey Bareham
    One Pot Wonders (English, Paperback) Lindsey Bareham

    100 warming, nutritious and simple one-pot wonders from esteemed food writer, Lindsey Bareham - ideal for fans of The Roasting Tin and those NOT a fan of washing up....

    $20.11 $21.56
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Christmas with Dickens by Pen Vogler
    Christmas with Dickens (English, Hardback) Pen Vogler

    No author is more closely associated with the food of Christmas than Charles Dickens, and with this collection you will be able to recreate classic Victorian dishes and drinks of the season, as featured in the writings of `the man who invented Christmas'.

    $14.00 $14.95
    More details
    Ready To Go