Free worldwide delivery Last order dates for Christmas
Welcome back (Sign out)

Drew Karpyshyn

22 items
Sort & refine results
  • Star Wars: Darth Bane - Dynasty of Evil by Drew Karpyshyn
    Star Wars: Darth Bane - Dynasty of Evil (Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    The Sith are gone -- all except Darth Bane, creator of the "Rule of Two," which states that the new Sith Order will consist of only two: a Master and an apprentice. At the same time, he's beginning to doubt his apprentice, Zannah, because she hasn't yet tried to kill him and take his power.

    $13.79 $17.75

    2 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Revan: Star Wars Legends (the Old Republic) by Drew Karpyshyn
    Revan: Star Wars Legends (the Old Republic) (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Revan, a former Jedi whose memories have been erased, believes that he somehow stumbled on a secret that threatens the existence of the Republic and must try to stop it, even though he no longer knows what it is.

    $11.12
    More details
  • Star Wars by Drew Karpyshyn
    Star Wars (Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Republic agent Theron Shan and his Twi'lek compadre, Teff'ith must contend with a Sith Empire counter-attack against the Republic, spearheaded by the lethal apprentice of Darth Malgus.

    $11.19
    More details
  • Dynasty of Evil: Star Wars Legends (Darth Bane) by Drew Karpyshyn
    Dynasty of Evil: Star Wars Legends (Darth Bane) (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Darth Bane suffers the effects of using the dark side, doubts his apprentice for her apparent lack of ambition, and pursues an artifact with the power of granting immortality.

    $11.07
    More details
  • Rule of Two: Star Wars Legends (Darth Bane) by Drew Karpyshyn
    Rule of Two: Star Wars Legends (Darth Bane) (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    With the end of the Sith Wars, the Jedi are convinced that the Sith have been destroyed, unaware that Darth Bane, the creator of the "Rule of Two," survives and is preparing in secret to build a new Sith Order, with which he plans to rule with his new apprentice at his side, in the sequel to Path of Destruction. Reprint.

    $10.98
    More details
  • Annihilation by Drew Karpyshyn
    Annihilation (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    As Darth Karrid, commander of the Imperial battle cruiser Ascendant Spear, continues her efforts to spread Sith domination in the galaxy, Theron Shan joins with smuggler Teff'ith and Jedi warrior Gnost-Dural for a dangerous mission to end Ascendant Spear's reign of terror.

    $10.98
    More details
  • Mass Effect: Revelation by Drew Karpyshyn
    Mass Effect: Revelation (Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    The first of two official tie-in novels to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame

    $12.88
    More details
  • Mass Effect: Ascension by Drew Karpyshyn
    Mass Effect: Ascension (Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    The second official tie-in novel to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame.

    $13.83
    More details
  • Mass Effect: Retribution by Drew Karpyshyn
    Mass Effect: Retribution (Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    The third official tie-in novel to MASS EFFECT, the award-winning videogame.

    $13.31
    More details
  • Mass Effect: Revelation by Drew Karpyshyn
    Mass Effect: Revelation (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    In a fictional prequel to the award-winning video game, it is the year 2183, and a mysterious race of machines returns to the galaxy with the intent of harvesting all organic life.

    $10.68
    More details
  • Star Wars: Darth Bane - Path of Destruction by Drew Karpyshyn
    Star Wars: Darth Bane - Path of Destruction (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Thousands of years before the rise of Darth Sidious and Darth Vader, the Old Republic was rife with the evil Sith, who were a constant thorn in the side of the Jedi.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Mass Effect: Ascension by Drew Karpyshyn
    Mass Effect: Ascension (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    When Gillian Grayson, one of her students, is taken into the dangerous Terminus Systems by her father, Paul, Kahlee Sanders follows in order to rescue the girl, unaware that Paul Grayson is a member of the sinister Cerberus organization.

    $11.09
    More details
  • Path of Destruction: Star Wars Legends (Darth Bane) by Drew Karpyshyn
    Path of Destruction: Star Wars Legends (Darth Bane) (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Before the rise of Darth Vader and Darth Sidious, in an Old Republic marked by an ongoing struggle between the Sidi and Jedi, Darth Bane plots to bring down the Brotherhood of the Sith and to replace it with a more powerful order.

    $10.92
    More details
  • Mass Effect: Retribution by Drew Karpyshyn
    Mass Effect: Retribution (English, Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Humanity has reached the stars, joining the vast galactic community of alien species. But beyond the fringes of explored space lurk the Reapers, a race of sentient starships bent on "harvesting" the galaxy's organic species for their own dark purpose....

    $11.30
    More details
  • The Scorched Earth by Drew Karpyshyn
    The Scorched Earth (English, CD-Audio) Drew Karpyshyn

    New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn returns with the second novel in an original epic fantasy series?perfect for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson?about four young people who will either save the world or bring about its destruction....

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn
    Chaos Unleashed (English, CD-Audio) Drew Karpyshyn

    From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn, the third?and final?in an original epic fantasy series for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time series in this action-packed adventure!...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic - Revan by Drew Karpyshyn
    Star Wars: The Old Republic - Revan (Hardback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Exploring what happened to Revan after Knights of the Old Republic, this novel helps readers learn who the Sith Emperor is in the time of the Old Republic, where he came from and how he has held onto power for so long.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic - Fatal Alliance by Drew Karpyshyn
    Star Wars: The Old Republic - Fatal Alliance (Paperback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Smuggler Jet Nebula has stumbled across a rich treasure. The Hutts want to auction it to the highest bidder, be it the Republic or the Empire. The Jedi High Council sends an investigator; a Mandalorian is chasing something connected to a long-forgotten crime; while a spy plays every side at once.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Star Wars by Drew Karpyshyn
    Star Wars (Hardback) Drew Karpyshyn

    Republic agent Theron Shan and his Twi'lek compadre, Teff'ith must contend with a Sith Empire counter-attack against the Republic, spearheaded by the lethal apprentice of Darth Malgus.

    Currently Unavailable More details