Erotic fiction books

22,447 items
Sort & refine results
  • Separation Games (English, Paperback) CD Reiss

    From the USA Today bestselling author of Shuttergirl comes the second book in a psychological romance about a husband, a wife, and the final days that will determine the fate of their marriage, perfect for fans of Megan Hart and Maya Banks.

    $17.34 $18.99
    More details
  • Justine, or the Misfortunes of Virtue (English, Paperback) Marquis de Sade

    Justine's attachment to virtue attracts nothing but misfortune, and she is subjected to an unending catalogue of sexual abuse. Sade's best-known novel, it overturns all religious, moral, and political norms, and still has the power to shock. This new translation of the 1791version is the first for over 40 years, and the first critical edition.

    $11.30 $14.95
    More details
  • Vanilla Essence (English, Paperback) Various

    Boyfriend and girlfriend engage in a dramatic bike race where the winnertakes all (with benefits), while others cool down in the pool they're supposedto be cleaning for their club duties. For other after school engagements forthose not into sports, there's activities for those that like to use their videoskills to voyeuristic extremes, stargazing clubs to explore lovelyconstellations, and even a...

    $18.44 $19.95
    More details
  • Sunstone: Ogn Volume 3 (English, Paperback) Stjepan Sejic

    Ally and Lisa are happy, well-adjusted young women, but they're both a little lonely. Ally loves the creativity of being a "domme" in her sex life, but hasn't found the right person to share it with. And Lisa... well, Lisa loves to be tied up! When they find each other online, they know they have to meet.

    $14.14 $14.99
    More details
  • The Sins of the Cities of the Plain (English, Paperback) Jack Saul

    Jack Saul is a handsome young man in London, who has found his body to be his best asset and makes his way through life as a prostitute. One day, Jack is picked up by a male customer in Leicester Square, and after their encounter, the man offers to pay Jack for a written account of his experiences. What follows is The Sins of the Cities of the Plain, a narrative tracing in explicit detail the...

    $16.48
    More details
  • The 120 Days of Sodom (English, Paperback) Marquis de Sade

    A new translation of Sade’s most notorious, shocking, and influential novel   This distressing but hugely important text, which the Marquis de Sade himself called “the most impure tale that has ever been written since the world exists,” has influenced countless major artists and thinkers throughout history. Flaubert and Baudelaire both read Sade, the surrealists were obsessed with him,...

    $15.45 $18.00
    More details
  • Topping from Below (Paperback) Laura Reese

    An electrifying and compelling story of erotic suspense

    $13.78 $17.75
    More details
  • Story of O Part Two: Return to the Chateau: Return to the Chateau Pt. 2 (Paperback) Pauline Reage

    Parisian photographer O returns to the place of her sexual initiation - the elegant chateau Roissy. Here, she submits completely to the sexual whims of one man...her lover. This is the sequel to the classic French erotic bestseller, and a darkly seductive story of dominance and submission. Read it if you dare...

    $9.44 $10.00
    More details
  • Story of O (Paperback) Pauline Reage

    An erotic novel, which is a sequel to "Story of O".

    $10.40 $12.64

    1 stars

    More details
  • Sunstone: Ogn Volume 2 (English, Paperback) Stjepan Sejic

    Two women - Ally and Lisa - find they're the perfect domme and sub for each other. Everything seems perfect. And yet... remember, it's all fun and games till someone falls in love.

    $14.10 $14.99
    More details
  • Letters to Penthouse: Threesomes, Foursomes and Moresomes XXVIII (English, Paperback) Editors of Penthouse

    Here's the latest volume that gets down and dirty about women and men who truly believe in "the more the merrier".

    $9.76
    More details
  • The Devil's Due (English, Paperback) Ali Vali

    In the sixth book of the Devil Series, Cain and Emma are now married and have returned to a Katrina-ravaged New Orleans to await the birth of their third child. Cain’s wedding gift to Emma was peace of mind with the death of Juan Luis and his mother, but Anthony Curtis is still a threat who has disappeared as effectively as the Luis family once did. The Casey alliance with the Jatibon and...

    $15.53 $16.95
    More details
  • The Accidental Bride (Paperback) Portia Da Costa

    Marrying a billionaire? It's every girl's fantasy but ever since meeting brooding sexy tycoon, John Smith, Lizzie has never been entirely sure of his true feelings for her. Has he proposed marriage because he truly loves her or just to keep her in his bed?

    $10.28
    More details
  • Sugar and Spice (English, CD-Audio) Mari Carr

    Ginny’s 30th birthday is shaping up to be the worst ever, until her best friend Ryan takes her to the Way Down Under, a new sex club she’s been dying to visit. Too bad Ryan refuses to let her see anything but the club’s tasteful bar. Sneaking off to explore, Ginny is busted by Ryan in the Voyeur Room. But instead of taking her home, Ryan intends to teach her a lesson - and immediately commands...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Mine to Chase (English, CD-Audio) Laurann Dohner

    This book is loosely related to "Scarred and Kilt" from the anthology Something Wicked This Way Comes, Volume Two. Jasmine met the guy of her dreams, who unfortunately wasn’t interested. She’s spent a year filled with lustful fantasies and soul-deep yearning for a man who doesn’t want her. Now she’s locked away in a dark hole, kidnapped by a madman, her life almost over. She’ll never know...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • For Real (English, CD-Audio) Alexis Hall

    Laurence Dalziel is worn down and washed up, and for him, the BDSM scene is all played out. Six years on from his last relationship, he's pushing 40 and tired of going through the motions of submission. Then he meets Toby Finch. Nineteen years old. Fearless, fierce, and vulnerable. Everything Laurie can't remember being. Toby doesn't know who he wants to be or what he wants to do. But he knows,...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Submission (English, CD-Audio) Lora Leigh

    In her desperation to repair the rift between herself and her daughter, Ella moves back to Virginia, and agrees to allow the ghost of her past back into her life. As a favor to her daughter, she allows James Wyman, Jesse's twin, to stay the week in her new home. James. Dominating. Sexy. Younger. The man that has filled her most secret fantasies, her most forbidden desires. And James is determined...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Surrender (English, CD-Audio) Lora Leigh

    Cole has wanted Tess for years. And he's warned her of this several times. He's also warned her HOW he wants her. Tied down in his bed, under his domination, surrendering to his desires....

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Seduction (English, CD-Audio) Lora Leigh

    Jesse Wyman knows Terrie's reluctance to accept the desires that are a natural part of him. Desires he sees lurking in the darkest depths of her eyes. But Terrie must accept those needs herself. In a bold and risky turn, Jesse dares her to seduce him. Challenges her to accept her needs, to push her own boundaries. She must convince him. She must be willing to risk her heart, her very soul, for the...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Sacrifice (English, CD-Audio) Lora Leigh

    Kimberly has run from Jared for a year now, sensing the weakness he could be to her future. But she never expected the sacrifice he would make for her. One that will rock her soul, and destroy the very foundations of all her beliefs. Her sexuality, her heart, and all she's fought for in the last six years will be tested when an assignment takes her to Jared's farm, and into his bed. There she will...

    Currently Unavailable More details

Back to results

Show results for:

Erotic fiction (22,447)
Results per page:
Filter By:
Format
All
Language

Back to top