Erotic fiction books

22,748 items
Sort & refine results
  • Best
    Best Women's Erotica of the Year (English, Paperback) Rachel Kramer Bussel

    Best Women’s Erotica of the Year, Volume 2 gives us fierce female passion, timeless love, and lustful encounters that are guaranteed to fill you with utter delight. A celebration of women's inherent sexiness, this anthology highlights tales of bold, incredible women who seek intimacy in their own way, from outright declarations to coy, playful, and arousing gameplay. There's something for...

    $17.55
    More details
  • Justine,
    Justine, or the Misfortunes of Virtue (Multiple languages, Paperback) Marquis de Sade

    Justine's attachment to virtue attracts nothing but misfortune, and she is subjected to an unending catalogue of sexual abuse. Sade's best-known novel, it overturns all religious, moral, and political norms, and still has the power to shock. This new translation of the 1791version is the first for over 40 years, and the first critical edition.

    $12.52 $14.95
    More details
  • Sunstone:
    Sunstone: Ogn Volume 3 (English, Paperback) Stjepan Sejic

    Ally and Lisa are happy, well-adjusted young women, but they're both a little lonely. Ally loves the creativity of being a "domme" in her sex life, but hasn't found the right person to share it with. And Lisa... well, Lisa loves to be tied up! When they find each other online, they know they have to meet.

    $16.05
    More details
  • The
    The Sins of the Cities of the Plain (English, Paperback) Jack Saul

    Jack Saul is a handsome young man in London, who has found his body to be his best asset and makes his way through life as a prostitute. One day, Jack is picked up by a male customer in Leicester Square, and after their encounter, the man offers to pay Jack for a written account of his experiences. What follows is The Sins of the Cities of the Plain, a narrative tracing in explicit detail the...

    $17.65
    More details
  • The
    The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy (English, Paperback) A N Roquelaure

    In 1983, before E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared to You, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of the series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature. This boxed set, containingThe New York Times bestseller The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment,and Beauty’s Release is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible...

    $38.93 $48.00
    More details
  • Story
    Story of O Part Two: Return to the Chateau: Return to the Chateau Pt. 2 (Italian, Paperback) Pauline Reage

    Parisian photographer O returns to the place of her sexual initiation - the elegant chateau Roissy. Here, she submits completely to the sexual whims of one man...her lover. This is the sequel to the classic French erotic bestseller, and a darkly seductive story of dominance and submission. Read it if you dare...

    $10.67
    More details
  • The
    The 120 Days of Sodom (English, Paperback) Marquis de Sade

    A new translation of Sade’s most notorious, shocking, and influential novel   This distressing but hugely important text, which the Marquis de Sade himself called “the most impure tale that has ever been written since the world exists,” has influenced countless major artists and thinkers throughout history. Flaubert and Baudelaire both read Sade, the surrealists were obsessed with him,...

    $16.93 $18.00
    More details
  • Beauty's
    Beauty's Punishment (Paperback) A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

    A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

    $12.61
    More details
  • Story
    Story of O (Paperback) Pauline Reage

    An erotic novel, which is a sequel to "Story of O".

    $12.08

    1 stars

    More details
  • Sunstone:
    Sunstone: Ogn Volume 2 (English, Paperback) Stjepan Sejic

    Two women - Ally and Lisa - find they're the perfect domme and sub for each other. Everything seems perfect. And yet... remember, it's all fun and games till someone falls in love.

    $16.02
    More details
  • Topping
    Topping from Below (Italian, Paperback) Laura Reese

    An electrifying and compelling story of erotic suspense

    $15.34 $17.75
    More details
  • The
    The Devil's Due (English, Paperback) Ali Vali

    In the sixth book of the Devil Series, Cain and Emma are now married and have returned to a Katrina-ravaged New Orleans to await the birth of their third child. Cain’s wedding gift to Emma was peace of mind with the death of Juan Luis and his mother, but Anthony Curtis is still a threat who has disappeared as effectively as the Luis family once did. The Casey alliance with the Jatibon and...

    $17.68
    More details
  • The
    The Protector (Italian, Paperback) Jodi Ellen Malpas

    A new standalone novel from Jodi Ellen Malpas, the bestselling author of the THIS MAN and ONE NIGHT trilogies

    $11.99
    More details
  • Best
    Best Gay Erotica of the Year (English, Paperback) Rob Rosen

    Enter a world of definitive men: strong-bodied, animalistic creatures consumed by immediate desires. Within this collection of the hottest gay erotica of the year, you'll meet commanding Roman legionnaires, dashing Britannic thieves, lithe Egyptian royal guards and ice-impervious Vikings who fight for what they want to fully conquer other men, both on the battlefield and in their beds. From...

    $18.72
    More details
  • Dette"/
    Dette (French, Paperback) K C Wells $24.42
    More details
  • Emmanuelle"/
    Emmanuelle (Paperback) Emmanuelle Arsan

    First published in 1959, 'Emmanuelle' inspired the most successful x-rated film of all time, spawning an industry in imitations and worldwide notoriety.

    $12.01
    More details
  • Gabriel's
    Gabriel's Redemption (English, Paperback) Sylvain Reynard

    Professor Gabriel Emerson has left his position at the University of Toronto to embark on a new life with his beloved Julianne. Together, he's confident that they can face any challenge. But Julianne's graduate program threatens Gabriel's plans for their life together, as the pressures of being a student become all consuming.

    $11.97
    More details
  • Lily
    Lily and the Duke (English, Paperback) Helen Hardt

    Wiltshire, England 1845 Lady Lily Jameson is thrilled to attend a house party given by Daniel Farnsworth, the Duke of Lybrook, but not because he’s the most eligible bachelor in the peerage. Her only interest is his famous art collection, which reputedly includes a painting by her favorite artist, Jan Vermeer. Daniel, duke only by virtue of the untimely deaths of his father and older brother,...

    $15.45
    More details
  • The
    The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (Paperback) A. N. Roquelaure, Anne Rice

    A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

    $12.37
    More details
  • The
    The Bell Tolls for No One (English, Paperback) Charles Bukowski

    Previously uncollected pulp fiction by the 20th century American master.

    $13.74 $14.95
    More details