Fiction Related Items books

395 items
Sort & refine results
  • What Would Alice Do? by Lewis Carroll
    What Would Alice Do? (English, Hardback) Lewis Carroll

    Timeless quotes from favourite Wonderland characters, with an introduction by Lauren Laverne, who has loved Alice since she was a child, and finds inspiration in her character.

    $8.60
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Monster Girl Encyclopedia: Vol. 2 by Kenkou Cross
    Monster Girl Encyclopedia: Vol. 2 (English, Paperback) Kenkou Cross

    The definitive source guide for the entire monster girl genre! Told from the perspective of a wandering scholarof monsters, this tantalising tome includes 100 gorgeous full-colour illustrations of seductively-dangerous monster girls.

    $23.18 $29.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Flora of Middle-Earth by Walter S. Judd
    Flora of Middle-Earth (English, Hardback) Walter S. Judd, Graham A. Judd

    In this book, Walter Judd and Grant Judd give detailed species accounts of every plant found in Tolkien's universe, complete with the etymology of the plant's name, a discussion of its significance within Tolkien's work, a description of the plant's distribution and ecology, and an original hand-drawn illustration in the style of a woodcut print.

    $30.37 $34.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Art of the Lord of the Rings by Wayne G. Hammond
    The Art of the Lord of the Rings (English, Hardback) Wayne G. Hammond

    To celebrate the 60th Anniversary of the publication of The Lord of the Rings, a sumptuous full-colour art book containing the complete collection of almost 200 sketches, drawings, paintings and maps by J.R.R. Tolkien.

    $28.75
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book by George R. R. Martin
    The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book (German, Paperback) George R. R. Martin

    The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations!

    $12.29
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Little Book of X-Men by Roy Thomas
    The Little Book of X-Men (Multiple languages, Paperback) Roy Thomas

    They were mutants living in a world that hated and distrusted them! They made it their mission to find, protect, and train other mutants, though they often found themselves saving the very people who wanted to rid the world of them. The epic, human-mutant drama is seen in this volume, with 192 pages of iconic X-Men images, and text by comics...

    $8.99 $10.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Sympathy for the Traitor by Mark Polizzotti
    Sympathy for the Traitor (English, Hardback) Mark Polizzotti

    An engaging and unabashedly opinionated examination of what translation is and isn't.

    $20.06 $22.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Dishonored by Adam Christopher
    Dishonored (English, Paperback) Adam Christopher

    The official new novel set in the world of Dishonored 2, the award-winning video game. As Empress Emily Kaldwin flees Dunwall after the coup by Delilah Copperspoon and Duke Luca Abele of Serkonos, a lone figure watches, the Mark of the Outsider burning on his hand.

    $7.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Heroes of Tolkien by David Day
    The Heroes of Tolkien (English, Paperback) David Day

    An in-depth and illustrated guide to the epic lives of Tolkien's heroes.

    $12.55
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Jane Austen Pocket Bible by Holly Ivins
    The Jane Austen Pocket Bible (English, Hardback) Holly Ivins

    This book guides you through Austen's beloved novels, explaining Regency manners, the class system, the importance of inheritance, and the delicate matter of landing a husband. Full of fascinating trivia this book also discusses Austen's life as well as the many film and television adaptations.

    $12.67 $15.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Game of Thrones: The Noble Houses of Westeros by Running Press
    Game of Thrones: The Noble Houses of Westeros (English, Hardback) Running Press

    After four seasons, HBO's original dramatic series Game of Thrones is hotter than ever, reaching 19,000,000 viewers per episode worldwide. GAME OF THRONES You Win or You Die: The Houses of the Seven Kingdoms, will be a must-have companion guide for the show's dedicated fan base.

    $12.51 $16.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Dishonored - The Veiled Terror by Adam Christopher
    Dishonored - The Veiled Terror (English, Paperback) Adam Christopher

    The official new novel set in the world of Dishonored, the award-winning video game. Billie Lurk has acheived the impossible: the Outsider has fallen. But now the Void is unbalanced, and the fate of the world is at stake.

    $9.78
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Battles of Tolkien by David Day
    The Battles of Tolkien (English, Paperback) David Day

    An in-depth analysis of the major battles of Tolkien's works, from The Hobbit to The Lord of the Rings. Find out how each battle came about and how it shaped the course of Middle-earth's history in this beautifully-bound leatherette volume, the third title in a successful trilogy.

    $13.45 $16.59
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Doctor Who: The Companion's Companion by Clara Oswald
    Doctor Who: The Companion's Companion (English, Hardback) Clara Oswald, Craig Donaghy

    A guide for the Doctor's next companion is packed with tips and hints for life aboard the Tardis, from how to pack and finding help to a who's-who guide of the Doctor's friends and enemies.

    $12.51 $14.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Jane Austen by Jennifer Kasius
    Jane Austen (English, Hardback) Jennifer Kasius

    With countless festivals, movies, plays, and books celebrating her work, Jane Austen's popularity has never dimmed. With this pocket-size tome, fans can drift away to Pemberley and relive all six of the author's classic novels in just one sitting.

    $8.63
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • HALO Mythos by Microsoft
    HALO Mythos (English, Hardback) Microsoft

    A guide to the Halo universe, written in collaboration with the developers, 343 Studios. It incorporates the entirety of the Halo canon, including the games, books and comics, film and television.

    $28.99 $31.94
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Little Book of Hulk by Roy Thomas
    The Little Book of Hulk (Multiple languages, Paperback) Roy Thomas

    Bruce Banner can't control when he becomes the Hulk, whether it's Incredible, Savage, or Rampaging-which is unfortunate for anyone who gets in his way, especially if they're up to no good. Follow his path of destruction in this volume, with its 192 pages of iconic Hulk images, and text by comics legend Roy Thomas, author of 75 Years of Marvel...

    $10.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • William Golding's Lord of the Flies by John Carey
    William Golding's Lord of the Flies (English, Paperback) John Carey

    A riveting account of the way Lord of the Flies came to be written and published, and of the qualities which make it one of the most disturbing books since World War Two.

    $12.69
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • From The Desk Of Jane Austen by Potter Style
    From The Desk Of Jane Austen (English, Hardback) Potter Style

    For Jane Austen fans who treasure the art of correspondence, an elegant keepsake box filled with 100 postcards featuring the ubiquitous wit of Austen's sentiments, to mail to loved ones, frame as a set, or pin to an inspiration board....

    $14.49 $20.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Case Notes of Sherlock Holmes by Joel Jessup
    The Case Notes of Sherlock Holmes (English, Hardback) Joel Jessup

    Within these pages you will find Watson's sketches of the paw prints discovered near the body of Sir Charles Baskerville, drawings and notes of the "Dancing Men" from Holmes's sketchbook, and Sherlock Holmes's final, heart-rending letter to Watson before his violent struggle with Moriarty in "The Final Problem".

    $21.23 $24.26
    More details
    Ready To Go