Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Flatiron Books

235 items
Sort & refine results
  • The How Not to Die Cookbook by Gene Stone
    The How Not to Die Cookbook (English, Hardback) Gene Stone

    Presents a selection of health-bolstering, plant-based recipes based on the latest nutritional science, from superfood breakfast bites and spaghetti squash puttanesca to two-berry pie with pecan-sunflower crust.

    $25.68 $29.99
    More details
  • Raw. Vegan. Not Gross. by Laura Miller
    Raw. Vegan. Not Gross. (English, Hardback) Laura Miller

    Raw. Vegan. Not Gross. will engage your taste buds with strengthening breakfasts, easy weeknight dinners, crowd-pleasing party food, irresistible drinks & dessert), and many more nutritious, satisfying dishes that are as beautiful and fun to make as they are healthful.

    $25.40
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Girls Made of Snow and Glass by Melissa Bashardoust
    Girls Made of Snow and Glass (English, Paperback) Melissa Bashardoust

    Frozen meets The Bloody Chamber in this feminist fantasy reimagining of the Snow White fairytale.

    $12.43
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Mr. Dickens and His Carol by Samantha Silva
    Mr. Dickens and His Carol (English, Hardback) Samantha Silva

    After poor reviews about his latest book, writer Charles Dickens is given a one-month ultimatum by his publisher to write a successful, nostalgic Christmas book, a challenge that is complicated by self-doubt and the hardships of an impoverished young woman and her son.

    $23.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Meet Me at the Museum by Anne Youngson
    Meet Me at the Museum (English, Hardback) Anne Youngson

    For readers of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, an epistolary debut novel about a farmer's wife who begins writing letters to a museum curator and, as he writes back, gradually allows herself to find happiness and love again.

    $24.54
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Dear Reader by Mary O'Connell
    Dear Reader (English, Paperback) Mary O'Connell

    Gilmore Girls with magical realism! Dear Reader is an original, poignant modern-day take on Wuthering Heights, as a high school senior searches for her teacher and meets a boy who may just be Heathcliff come to life.

    $13.11
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber
    Caraval (English, Hardback) Stephanie Garber

    Believing that she will never be allowed to participate in the annual Caraval performance when her ruthless father arranges her marriage, Scarlett receives the invitation she has always dreamed of before her sister, Tella, is kidnapped by the show's mastermind organizer.

    $16.45 $18.99
    More details
  • 5 Ingredients by Jamie Oliver
    5 Ingredients (English, Hardback) Jamie Oliver

    Collects recipes from the bestselling cookbook author for preparing everyday meals though combinations of just five ingredients, including such dishes as crab and fennel spaghetti, smoky mushroom frittata, chicken pot pie, and seared scallops.

    $29.73 $35.00
    More details
  • Enchant e by Gita Trelease
    Enchant e (English, Hardback) Gita Trelease

    After smallpox takes their parents, seventeen-year-old Camille supports herself and her sister by magically transforming herself into a baroness in the court at Versailles, then faces difficult choices as the French Revolution looms.

    $21.58
    More details
  • The Five Invitations by Frank Ostaseski
    The Five Invitations (English, Paperback) Frank Ostaseski

    The cofounder of the Zen Hospice Project and pioneer behind the compassionate care movement shares an inspiring exploration of the lessons dying has to offer about living a fulfilling life. ...

    $18.07
    More details
  • Legendary by Stephanie Garber
    Legendary (English, Hardback) Stephanie Garber

    Having made a deal with a criminal to save her sister Scarlett from a disastrous arranged marriage, Tella must win Caraval and uncover Legend's identity, or risk losing everything, including her life.

    $18.77
    More details
  • How to Date Men When You Hate Men by Blythe Roberson
    How to Date Men When You Hate Men (English, Hardback) Blythe Roberson

    Discusses dating men in modern society using observational humor and a willingness to look at wonderful and horrible things that come with sharing the world with other people.

    $20.22
    More details
  • How Not to Die by Michael Greger
    How Not to Die (English, Hardback) Michael Greger, Gene Stone

    The founder of NutritionFacts.org provides a guide to the foods proven to help prevent the fifteen leading causes of disease-related death.

    $33.34

    5 stars

    More details
  • I.M. by Isaac Mizrahi
    I.M. (English, Hardback) Isaac Mizrahi

    A memoir by the multifaceted pop culture icon discusses his experiences as a gay youth in a Syrian Jewish Orthodox family, his education at LaGuardia High School for Performing Arts, and the making of his documentary, "Unzipped."

    $26.68 $28.99
    More details
  • The Well of Being by Jean-Pierre Weill
    The Well of Being (English, Hardback) Jean-Pierre Weill

    JEAN-PIERRE WEILL has worked as a visual artist for twenty years. He originally self-published The Well of Being in 2013, to critical acclaim. He lives in Baltimore with Rachel Rotenberg, a sculptor.

    $25.17 $29.99
    More details
  • This Is How It Always Is by Laurie Frankel
    This Is How It Always Is (English, Paperback) Laurie Frankel

    A family reshapes their ideas about family, love, and loyalty when youngest son Claude reveals increasingly determined preferences for girls' clothing and accessories and refuses to stay silent.

    $17.02
    More details
  • If We Were Villains by M. L. Rio
    If We Were Villains (English, Hardback) M. L. Rio

    Oliver Marks has just served ten years for the murder of one of his closest friends - a murder he may or may not have committed. On the day he's released, he's greeted by the detective who put him in prison. Detective Colborne is retiring, but before he does, he wants to know what really happened ten years ago.

    $20.43 $25.99
    More details
  • The First Conspiracy by Brad Meltzer
    The First Conspiracy (English, Hardback) Brad Meltzer, Josh Mensch

    Presents the previously untold story of a pre-Revolutionary War assassination attempt against George Washington by some of his own bodyguards, exploring how the plot catalyzed the creations of the CIA and FBI.

    $26.23 $29.99
    More details
  • Fresh India by Meera Sodha
    Fresh India (English, Hardback) Meera Sodha

    Offers quick and easy, vegetarian Indian recipes, including dhokla, coconut chutney, and cashew nut fudge.

    $25.92 $35.00
    More details
  • The Laws of Cooking by Justin Warner
    The Laws of Cooking (English, Hardback) Justin Warner

    The Laws of Cooking... and How to Break Them is a book that encourages improvisation and play, while explaining. By introducing eleven laws based on familiar foods, the book teaches the reader why certain flavours combine brilliantly, and then shows how these combinations work in 110 more complex and inventive recipes.

    $29.42 $35.00
    More details