Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Gemma Correll

45 items
Sort & refine results
  • Pugly Solves a Crime by Pamela Butchart
    Pugly Solves a Crime (English, Paperback) Pamela Butchart, Gemma Correll

    When Pugly hears that Big Sal the guinea pig has been GUINEA PIG-NAPPED he knows it's time for him to become a PUG-TECTIVE! Watch out criminals, Pugly is on the case!

    $7.93
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Doodling for Dog People by Gemma Correll
    Doodling for Dog People (English, Paperback) Gemma Correll

    Doodling for Dog People is designed to appeal to seasoned artists and doodle enthusiasts alike. Packed with more than 50 fun and inspirational prompts, doodling exercises, and canine-related factoids, professional illustrator Gemma Correll sparks the imagination and spurs canine lovers to explore, experiment, and brainstorm ways to draw and doodle their favorite furry friends with her cute and...

    $10.46 $16.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Pugly Bakes a Cake by Pamela Butchart
    Pugly Bakes a Cake (English, Paperback) Pamela Butchart, Gemma Correll

    Pugly is a pug with aspirations and dreams. While his owner is at school, he bakes cakes, builds space rockets and solves crimes. Things never go entirely to plan, though... Funny, sweet stories for 5/6 yr olds.

    $7.89
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Pugly On Ice by Pamela Butchart
    Pugly On Ice (English, Paperback) Pamela Butchart, Gemma Correll

    Pugly has NEW ice skates and a new SPARKLY outfit, and he is READY to win PETS ON ICE! Can Pugly pirouette on to the podium, or will he be cut down in his furry prime? 'Pugly' is a laugh-out-loud series about a very adventurous pug, written by Pamela Butchart, winner of the Blue Peter Best Story Award and the Children's Book Award.

    $7.18 $7.84
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • It's a Punderful Life by Gemma Correll
    It's a Punderful Life (English, Hardback) Gemma Correll

    Puns often mistakenly get a bad rep, but if they're good enough for Oscar Wilde and Shakespeare (whose work featured over 3000 puns), it's good enough for us.

    $10.83 $14.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Petunia Perry and the Curse of the Ugly Pigeon by Pamela Butchart
    Petunia Perry and the Curse of the Ugly Pigeon (English, Paperback) Pamela Butchart, Gemma Correll

    Petunia Perry has decided to write her memoirs. She wants the world to know what it's like to start secondary school with a best friend who stages one-person flash mobs in the canteen, a mother who over-shares at parents' evenings and an unwelcome suitor who draws pictures of her as a unicorn...

    $8.12 $9.15
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Doodled Cats by Gemma Correll
    Doodled Cats (English, Hardback) Gemma Correll

    Doodled Cats is packed with creative prompts, fun feline facts, and step-by-step doodling projects for the feline fanatic in you?the perfect book for on-the-go artists....

    $13.46 $14.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Mind Your Head by Juno Dawson
    Mind Your Head (English, Paperback) Juno Dawson, Gemma Correll

    From the critically acclaimed author of THIS BOOK IS GAY, James Dawson, now writing as Juno Dawson. We all have a mind, so we all need to take care of our mental health as much as we need to take care of our physical health.

    $9.96
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Worrier's Guide to Life by Gemma Correll
    The Worrier's Guide to Life (English, Paperback) Gemma Correll

    World Champion Worrier and Expert Insomniac Gemma Correll is here to assure you that your worries could be much, much worse.

    $9.88 $14.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Splat the Fake Fact! by Adam Frost
    Splat the Fake Fact! (English, Paperback) Adam Frost, Gemma Correll

    Some incorrect facts have escaped from author Adam Frost's imagination into this book...Can you figure out which fact is untrue in a sea of brilliantly weird, wonderful and unusual facts? Once you find them make sure you SPLAT them, lasso them, doodle on them - and reveal them as an imposter facts before they go out into the world!...

    $8.92
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Being a Girl by Hayley Long
    Being a Girl (English, Paperback) Hayley Long, Gemma Correll

    A funny, frank and fearless guide to being a girl Being a girl is not all sugar and spice. With witty black-and-white illustrations by Gemma Correll throughout, BEING A GIRL tells you everything you need to know about surviving puberty, in an honest and humorous way.

    $10.27
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Pug's Guide to Etiquette by Gemma Correll
    A Pug's Guide to Etiquette (English, Hardback) Gemma Correll

    This manual is an essential item for any pug aspiring to be a sophisticated, civilized citizen.

    $12.26 $14.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Little Pocket Book of Pug Wisdom by Gemma Correll
    The Little Pocket Book of Pug Wisdom (English, Paperback) Gemma Correll

    Renowned illustrator Gemma Correll presents sage advice for all pugs in this collection of hilarious cartoons.

    $11.73 $14.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Doodled Dogs by Gemma Correll
    Doodled Dogs (English, Hardback) Gemma Correll

    Doodled Dogs is packed with creative prompts, fun canine facts, and step-by-step doodling projects for the dog-lover in you?the perfect book for on-the-go artists....

    $14.02 $14.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Level 16: The Trials of Ruby P. Baxter by Joanna Nadin
    Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Level 16: The Trials of Ruby P. Baxter (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin, Gemma Correll

    Ruby P. Baxter has troubles at school, a totally embarrassing dad and a goat for a pet, so life can be very trying. Read all about it in her TOP SECRET diary. Chucklers is a collection of books that make reading a pleasure. The series is edited by award-winning author Jeremy Strong.

    $10.15 $14.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Quicknotes - A Cat's Life by Gemma Correll
    Quicknotes - A Cat's Life (English, Cards) Gemma Correll

    20 envelopes & 20 notecards, 5 each of 4 images Sturdy & reuseable box with a magnetic closure Ideal for keepsakes Our best-selling QuickNotes are smaller than notecards but large enough to convey personal greetings, thank-yous and invitations!

    $10.79 $12.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • 100 Reasons to Panic About Being a Cat Lady by Gemma Correll
    100 Reasons to Panic About Being a Cat Lady (English, Hardback) Gemma Correll, Knock Knock

    Cats seem to be more popular than humans on the Internet, and even the New York Times says that cat ladies are cool. We couldn't agree more, so we're excited to present our latest volume, both a celebration and (gentle) sendup of cat-adoration in all its unrequited, danderdusted glory.

    $8.52
    More details
  • Birthday Cats Green Giftnotes by Gemma Correll
    Birthday Cats Green Giftnotes (English, Cards) Gemma Correll

    16 gift-notes and envelopes, 8 each of 2 images. Packaged in a corrugated flip-top box. Art by Gemma Correll.

    $7.47 $7.95
    More details
  • 100 Reasons to Panic about Having a Baby by Gemma Correll
    100 Reasons to Panic about Having a Baby (English, Hardback) Gemma Correll, Knock Knock

    An honest look at what's actually on the way...it's going to turn out okay. Probably. Maybe. Definitely

    $7.93 $9.40
    More details
  • Chickens by Ernest Goh
    Chickens (English, Hardback) Ernest Goh, Gemma Correll

    In the tradition of Extraordinary Chickens and Extra Extraordinary Chickens comes another beautifully illustrated book on chickens.

    $22.49 $29.95
    More details