Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Golden Man Booker Prize

A special one-off award, celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Man Booker Prize. Five judges have shortlisted 'The Golden Five'; five previous Man Booker Prize winners, from the past five decades

The Winner: The English Patient by Michael Ondaatje

The Shortlist