Greenwillow Books

507 items
Sort & refine results
  • Black
    Black and White (English, Board book) Tana Hoban

    Black illustrations against a white background depict such objects as an elephant, butterfly, and leaf.

    $7.75
    More details
  • Tap
    Tap the Magic Tree (English, Board book) Christie Matheson

    Invites the reader to tap, rub, touch, and wiggle illustrations to make an apple tree bloom, produce fruit, and lose its leaves.

    $10.75
    More details
  • Red"/
    Red (English, Hardback) Michael Hall

    Red's factory-applied label clearly says that he's red, but despite the best efforts of his teacher, fellow crayons and art supplies, and family members, he can't seem to do anything right until a new friend offers a fresh perspective.

    $16.86 $17.99
    More details
  • You'll
    You'll Soon Grow Into Them, Titch (English, Paperback) Pat Hutchins

    When Titch outgrows his clothes and the hand-me-downs are too big, his mother buys him brand-new clothes and he gets to be the hand-me-downer. Reprint.

    $9.55
    More details
  • Waiting"/
    Waiting (English, Hardback) Kevin Henkes

    An owl, puppy, bear, bunny, and pig wait for marvelous things to happen.

    $17.67
    More details
  • The
    The Last Apprentice: Rise of the Huntress (Book 7) (English, Paperback) Joseph Delaney, Patrick Arrasmith

    Things can never be the same again.After a long journey and a hard battle, the Spook and his apprentice, Tom Ward, have returned home. But the county has been overrun by enemy soldiers. The Spook’s house is in ruins, the boggart protecting it has fled, and the malicious witches imprisoned in the gardens have escaped. Tom, Alice, and the Spook must flee, too, across the ocean to the island of...

    $12.28
    More details
  • The
    The Land of Forgotten Girls (English, Paperback) Erin Entrada Kelly

    Living in poverty in Louisiana after being abandoned by her father, a young girl from the Philippines endures the cruelty of her stepmother and protects her younger sister by escaping into imaginative fantasies about their world-traveling aunt, whom she hopes will come to their rescue. Simultaneous eBook. 30,000 first printing.

    $10.17
    More details
  • Birds"/
    Birds (English, Board book) Kevin Henkes, Laura Dronzek

    In what the New York Times Book Review calls “a perfect book,” a little girl watches birds from her window and dreams she can fly. A board book edition of the critically acclaimed picture book from the award-winning husband-and-wife team of Kevin Henkes and Laura Dronzek. An ALA Notable Book.Birds “will resonate with the youngest children,” said School Library Journal. With a fine eye for...

    $9.98
    More details
  • Touch
    Touch the Brightest Star (English, Board book) Christie Matheson

    The new board book edition of Touch the Brightest Star, the interactive bedtime story that proves nighttime isn’t scary at all. This gentle journey from sunset to sunrise shows the very youngest children the magic of the nighttime sky—and lets them make that magic happen!What happens while you’re asleep? With lush watercolors and cut-paper collage and a soothing text, Christie Matheson takes us...

    $8.94
    More details
  • A
    A Weekend with Wendell (English, Paperback) Kevin Henkes

    Poor Sophie. What could be worse than spending the weekend with Wendell? When the children play house, Wendell is the mother, the father, and the five children--Sophie is the dog. The weekend is torture for Sophie--until she turns the tables. An IRA-CBC Children's Choice. Full-color illustrations.

    $9.43
    More details
  • This
    This Savage Song (English, Hardback) Victoria Schwab

    There’s no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab,a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their home at stake. The first of two books,This Savage Song is a must-have for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini...

    $16.89 $17.99
    More details
  • Chrysanthemum"/
    Chrysanthemum (English, Hardback) Kevin Henkes

    Chrysanthemum loves her name, until she starts going to school and the other children make fun of it

    $16.50
    More details
  • The
    The Secret Zoo (English, Paperback) Bryan Chick

    The first book in a new series. Noah and his friends follow a trail of mysterious clues to uncover a secret behind the walls of the Clarksville City Zoo--a secret that must be protected at all costs.

    $9.65
    More details
  • Made
    Made You Up (English, Hardback) Francesca Zappia

    "Armed with her camera and a Magic 8-Ball and her only ally (her little sister), Alex wages a war against her schizophrenia, determined to stay sane long enough to get into college"--

    $16.33 $17.99
    More details
  • The
    The Thief (English, Paperback) Megan Whalen Turner

    Magus, the King's Scholar, releases Gen, a skilled thief, from prison so that he may lead him to an ancient treasure, yet once freed, Gen has plans of his own and has no intention of letting Magus walk away with all the goods. A Newbery Honor Book & ALA Notable Children's Book. Reissue.

    $10.10
    More details
  • The
    The Secret Zoo: Raids and Rescues (English, Paperback) Bryan Chick

    Noah, Megan, Richie, and Ella must navigate a maze of never-ending aquariums in the Secret Zoo to rescue their animal friends.

    $9.11
    More details
  • White
    White on Black (English, Board book) Tana Hoban

    White illustrations against a black background depict such objects as a horse, baby bottle, and sailboat.

    $8.65
    More details
  • The
    The Dark Army (English, Hardback) Joseph Delaney

    The second book in a new trilogy from Joseph Delaney, the author of the internationally best-selling Last Apprentice series. Tom Ward is now spook of the county, and with his apprentice, Jenny, he continues the fight against boggarts, witches, and terrifying new creatures of the dark. Together with the witch assassin, Grimalkin, Tom and Jenny lead an army into battle against a dangerous...

    $17.62
    More details
  • The
    The Dark Army (English, CD-Audio) Joseph Delaney $24.19 $29.99
    More details
  • The
    The Last Apprentice: The Spook's Bestiary (English, Paperback) Joseph Delaney, Julek Heller

    A fascinating and lavishly illustrated companion to the internationally best-selling series contains instructions for vanquishing boggarts, witches, the unquiet dead and other dark creatures and spirits.

    $11.00
    More details