Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Jill Shalvis

105 items
Sort & refine results
  • Playing for Keeps by Jill Shalvis
    Playing for Keeps (English, Paperback)

    Tattoo artist Sadie Lane and businessman Caleb Parker are complete opposites, but after they work together to save an abandoned three-legged dog from a storm, they start to see another side of each other.

    $9.18
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • It Had to Be You by Jill Shalvis
    It Had to Be You (English, Paperback)

    New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's cointinues her Lucky Harbor series and moves to the GCP list!

    $7.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Always on My Mind by Jill Shalvis
    Always on My Mind (English, Paperback)

    New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Susan Andersen, Carly Philips, and Rachel Gibson.

    $9.20
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Playing for Keeps Target Edition by Jill Shalvis
    Playing for Keeps Target Edition (English, Paperback)

    If you're planning on falling in love......

    $9.18
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Playing for Keeps by Jill Shalvis
    Playing for Keeps (English, Hardback)

    If you're planning on falling in love... When it comes to the confident, charismatic Caleb Parker, Sadie Lane feels the spark-the kind that comes from rubbing each other the wrong way.

    $20.18 $26.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Strong And Sexy by Jill Shalvis
    Strong And Sexy (English, Paperback)

    Blowing It All Sky High...

    $7.94
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Rumor Has It by Jill Shalvis
    Rumor Has It (English, Paperback)

    An injured soldier returns home and finds a surprising connection with woman from his past in this Animal Magnetism romance....

    $7.81
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blue Flame by Jill Shalvis
    Blue Flame (English, Paperback)

    IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE HEAT . . ....

    $19.64
    More details
  • White Heat by Jill Shalvis
    White Heat (English, Paperback)

    A new series of romantic adventures about the brave men who battle fires-and the passion they ignite. Bush pilot Lyndie Anderson lives only for her plane and the open sky. But when she's hired to fly a brooding-but-gorgeous fireman to a forest fire, suddenly she's struggling to douse a burning desire. And although it doesn't show, Griffin Moore starts having feelings for her, too. But he's...

    $19.59
    More details
  • Dulces Mentiras by Jill Shalvis
    Dulces Mentiras (Spanish, Paperback) $14.99
    More details
  • Then Came You by Jill Shalvis
    Then Came You (English, Paperback)

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Rumor Has It and the Lucky Harbor series comes the story of a woman whose world is turned upside down by one night's torrid fling......

    $7.82
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Once in a Lifetime by Jill Shalvis
    Once in a Lifetime (English, Paperback)

    "Grand Central Publishing contemporary romance"--Spine.

    $7.97
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Animal Magnetism by Jill Shalvis
    Animal Magnetism (English, Paperback)

    FIRST IN THE ANIMAL MAGNETISM SERIES!...

    $7.98
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Rescue My Heart by Jill Shalvis
    Rescue My Heart (English, Paperback)

    For Adam and Holly, former lovers with unsettled memories of the past, tracking a missing person in the Bitterroot Mountains can be perilous. But a struggle with the elements is nothing compared to the risks of the heart. Original.

    $7.98
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • It's in His Kiss by Jill Shalvis
    It's in His Kiss (English, Paperback)

    When Becca Thorpe comes to Lucky Harbor to start over, she meets boatbuilder and investment genius Sam Brody, who offers her a job and steals her heart, but she faces some hard choices after her past catches up to her.

    $9.20
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Christmas to Remember by Jill Shalvis
    A Christmas to Remember (English, Paperback)

    Jill Shalvis healines this touching anthology of Christmas stories as readers celebrate the holidays with their favourite series. For the first time in print.

    $8.41
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • One in a Million by Jill Shalvis
    One in a Million (English, Paperback)

    Wedding planner Callie returns home to Lucky Harbor, where an encounter with her still sexy high school crush, Tanner, who has recently been reunited with his teenage son, makes her rethink her decision to remain single.

    $9.20
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Animal Attraction by Jill Shalvis
    Animal Attraction (English, Paperback)

    She's tempting his basic instincts?...

    $7.98
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Slow Heat by Jill Shalvis
    Slow Heat (English, Paperback)

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Double Play, Rescue My Heart, The Trouble with Paradise, and the Lucky Harbor novels......

    $9.18
    More details
  • Instant Temptation by Jill Shalvis
    Instant Temptation (English, Paperback)

    T.J. Wilder is the perfect package of breathtaking adventure and raw sex appeal. Even better, he's about to reconnect with the one woman he's never been able to forget. . . Get Your Pulse Racing To Harley, the landscape around Wishful, Califo

    $7.99
    More details
    Ready To Go