Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Joanna Nadin

44 items
Sort & refine results
  • Penny Dreadful Causes a Kerfuffle by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful Causes a Kerfuffle (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    Penny Dreadful is a magnet for disaster. After Bridget Grimes shows off her collection of Brownie badges in assembly, Penny and Cosmo decide that they are also going to do their best and try to help. But when their attempt to help out with the washing ends in bubbles, they discover that it might be best not to be helpful all of the time...

    $8.62 $11.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Penny Dreadful is a Magnet for Disaster by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful is a Magnet for Disaster (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The 'Dreadful' bit is my dad's JOKE. But I do not see the funny side. Plus it is not even true that I am dreadful. It's just that sometimes my BRILLIANT IDEAS don't work out completely brilliantly.

    $8.41 $11.75
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Joe All Alone by Joanna Nadin
    Joe All Alone (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    Now a major CBBC TV series. Joe All Alone won the Children's BAFTA award for Best Drama. It was also nominated for two other Children's BAFTA awards: Director and Young Performer. Home Alone meets Jacqueline Wilson - a heartwarming, humorous, issue novel for 10+ readers about a young boy left home alone.

    $11.64
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Penny Dreadful is a Complete Catastrophe by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful is a Complete Catastrophe (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The 'Dreadful' bit is my dad's JOKE. But it is not even true that I am dreadful... honest.

    $8.65 $11.50
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • It Wasn't Me: A Bloomsbury Young Reader by Joanna Nadin
    It Wasn't Me: A Bloomsbury Young Reader (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin, Pauline Reeves

    If a microwave explodes or there are bubbles all over the bathroom floor, it's bound to have been because of Alfie Braithwaite. Only Alfie swears that it's all the fault of Dave, the terrible gremlin that lives in his sock drawer. But one day Dave really does appear and starts to wreak more havoc than even Alfie could have imagined! Will Alfie catch Dave? And will Alfie's parents ever believe that...

    $8.03
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Incredible Billy Wild by Joanna Nadin
    The Incredible Billy Wild (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    A story about courage, sacrifice and family - and how everyone has something incredible inside of them, just waiting to be discovered. For fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Eva Ibbotson. From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - now a major CBBC series. This cover comes in four different colours, supplied at random. Which one will you receive?

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Ordinary George by Joanna Nadin
    Ordinary George (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    George Jones is utterly ordinary, and he hates it. But now the school talent contest is looming. Will George be able to discover exactly what it is that makes him extraordinary before he has to go up on stage?

    $8.05
    More details
  • Eden by Joanna Nadin
    Eden (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    A chilling and compelling YA mystery from Joanna Nadin - bestselling author of Rachel Riley and three times nominated for Queen of Teen.

    $9.13
    More details
  • Undertow by Joanna Nadin
    Undertow (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    An emotionally compelling young adult book from Joanna Nadin - bestselling author of Rachel Riley and three times nominated Queen of Teen - featuring romance and family mystery through three generations of mother and daughters.

    $9.13
    More details
  • The Stepmonster by Joanna Nadin
    The Stepmonster (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    Tom knows all about stepmothers from the books he's read. They do all sorts of horrible things. So when his dad's new friend Lulu comes to tea, Tom is convinced she will turn out to be a stepmonster. She might not look like a stepmonster. And she might not act like a stepmonster. But maybe that's just a clever disguise...

    $8.08
    More details
  • The Rachel Riley Diaries: The Meaning of Life by Joanna Nadin
    The Rachel Riley Diaries: The Meaning of Life (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    Rachel's back and this time she's in love! She's finally found her ONE and is sure to have a brilliant and romantic relationship with no hiccups at all . . . Well that's what she thinks . . . the reality may be a little different! Not suitable for younger readers.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • The Rachel Riley Diaries: The Life of Riley by Joanna Nadin
    The Rachel Riley Diaries: The Life of Riley (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    Rachel Riley is back! And this time she is desperately seeking the ONE. Well, actually, she may already have found him . . . now all she has to do is make him see that she is his ONE! Join Rachel in her latest laugh-out-loud escapade! Not suitable for younger readers.

    $12.55
    More details
  • Wonderland by Joanna Nadin
    Wonderland (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    When your best friend can't live without you... A psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Rachel Riley.

    $8.93
    More details
  • Penny Dreadful is a Record Breaker by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful is a Record Breaker (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    The fifth book of the hilarious exploits of the disaster-magnet that is Penny Dreadful. Includes three short stories in one book; Penny Dreadful versus the Vampire, Penny Dreadful Looks on the Bright Side, and Penny Dreadful and the World Record. With fantastically funny illustrations from Jess Mikhail.

    $9.47
    More details
  • Penny Dreadful is Incredibly Contagious by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful is Incredibly Contagious (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    Features three short stories: Penny Dreadful and the Best Friend; Penny Dreadful is Incredibly Contagious; and, Penny Dreadful becomes a Tycoon.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Penny Dreadful Cooks up a Calamity by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful Cooks up a Calamity (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    My name is Penny. The 'Dreadful' bit is my dad's JOKE. I don't mean to be dreadful... sawing Bridget Grimes in half for the school show was supposed to be a GOOD THING. And I didn't mean to get up to any SHENANIGANS on the school trip. Plus I worked extra hard on Mum's birthday CAKE OF DREAMS... but it still turned into a HUGE calamity.

    $8.89
    More details
  • Penny Dreadful and the Horrible Hoo-Hah by Joanna Nadin
    Penny Dreadful and the Horrible Hoo-Hah (Paperback) Joanna Nadin

    My name is not actually Penny Dreadful. It is Penelope Jones. The Dreadful bit is my dad's joke. Actually, I am not even dreadful at all. Three fantastically funny Penny Dreadful adventures in one fab book!

    $9.58
    More details
  • Project X Comprehension Express: Stage 3: Dare to Succeed Pack of 15 by Steve Cole
    Project X Comprehension Express: Stage 3: Dare to Succeed Pack of 15 (English, Paperback) Steve Cole, Andy Briggs

    The Dare to Succeed collection includes 9 texts that provide children with the perfect foundation for practising the 10 comprehension strategies in Project X Comprehension Express. The collection covers highly-engaging fiction and non-fiction.

    $16.09
    More details
  • Project X Origins: Brown Book Band, Oxford Level 9: Chocolate: The Chocolate Finger by Joanna Nadin
    Project X Origins: Brown Book Band, Oxford Level 9: Chocolate: The Chocolate Finger (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin, Emi Ordas

    When Tom is sent to stay with his aunt and uncle for the summer in The Chocolate Finger, he makes a very special discovery. However, he gets much more than he bargained for This book is part of Project X Origins, a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school.

    $12.66 $14.50
    More details
  • Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Level 10: Fabulous Fables by Joanna Nadin
    Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Level 10: Fabulous Fables (English, Paperback) Joanna Nadin, Aesop

    Greedy dogs, vain crows and loyal eagles: these animals get what they deserve, for better or worse! Can you find the moral of the story? TreeTops Greatest Stories is a series of timeless classics for children aged 711. Its much-loved stories, beautiful artwork and careful levelling make it easy to select books that children will love.

    $11.24
    More details