Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)
Get 5% off with code 5APR19 when buying 2 or more items

Jussi Adler Olsen

53 items
Sort & refine results
  • Buried by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Buried (English, Paperback)

    Over three years ago, a civil servant vanished after returning from a work trip to Africa. Missing, presumed dead, the man's family still want answers. It is one of the many unsolved crimes left for Department Q, Denmark's cold case unit headed up by Detective Carl Morck.

    $11.60
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Redemption by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Redemption (English, Paperback)

    Redemption is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling department Q series, which follows the Sunday Times smash hit Mercy and its sequel Disgrace. The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of The Killing and Borgen!...

    $10.81
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Disgrace by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Disgrace (English, Paperback)

    Jussi Adler-Olsen's Disgrace is the stunning follow up to Top Ten bestseller Mercy. ...

    $10.77
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Guilt by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Guilt (English, Paperback)

    Nete Rosen thought she'd put her traumatic youth behind her. Her caring foster parents and loving husband helped her start again. However, when a man from her past reappears one night, Nete's new life could be shattered. But she won't be drawn back into that nightmare - she won't be a victim again... 2010.

    $10.83
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Redemption by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Redemption (English, Paperback)

    Two boys, brothers, wake tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Their kidnapper has gone, but soon he will return. Their bonds are inescapable. But there is a bottle and tar to seal it. Paper and a splinter for writing; blood for ink. A message begging for help... Her husband will not tell the truth: where he goes, how long he will be away.

    $13.19
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Hanging Girl by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Hanging Girl (English, Hardback)

    While investigating a cold case involving the murder of a seventeen year old girl, the head of Department Q and his team infiltrate a cult in an attempt to stop a new string of killers.

    $24.23 $28.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Scarred Woman by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Scarred Woman (English, Hardback)

    Unable to find links between the murder of an elderly woman in a Copenhagen park and another unsolved case that is unsettlingly similar, Detective Carl M²rck of Department Q finds his job and division on the line.

    $18.96 $28.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Disgrace by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Disgrace (English, Paperback)

    Kimmie's home is on the streets of Copenhagen. To live, she must steal. She has learned to avoid the police and never to stay in one place for long. But now others are trying to find her. And they won't rest until she has stopped moving - for good.

    $14.72
    More details
  • Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Mercy (English, Paperback)

    Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time. He thinks they're right. The voice in the dark is distorted, harsh and without mercy.

    $13.55
    More details
  • Takeover by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Takeover (German, CD-Audio) $21.31 $25.24
    More details
  • Verheißung. Der Grenzenlose by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Verheißung. Der Grenzenlose (German, Digital)

    Eine Tote hing kopfüber in einem Baum und keiner weiß, was damals geschah. Siebzehn Jahre lang hat Polizeikommissar Habersaat versucht, den tragischen Tod der jungen Frau aufzuklären. Doch jetzt, kurz nachdem er das Sonderdezernat Q um Hilfe bittet, kommt er selbst auf schockierende Weise ums Leben - und wenig später stirbt auch sein Sohn. Die Recherchen bringen Carl M

    $21.45 $25.24
    More details
  • The Keeper of Lost Causes by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Keeper of Lost Causes (English, Paperback)

    "Originally published with the title Mercy in Great Britain by Penguin Books."

    $13.25 $16.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Guilt by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Guilt (English, Paperback)

    Following the international No 1 bestsellers Mercy and Disgrace, Guilt is the fourth heart-stopping Department Q novel from Jussi Adler-Olsen, and a gripping treat for all fans of the Scandinavian crime thriller....

    $12.69
    More details
  • Verheißung Der Grenzenlose by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Verheißung Der Grenzenlose (German, Hardback)

    Siebzehn Jahre lang hat Polizeikommissar Christian Habersaat vergeblich versucht, den Tod einer jungen Frau aufzuklären, die kopfüber in einem Baum hängend aufgefunden wurde. Kurz nachdem er Carl M

    $23.98
    More details
  • The Washington Decree by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Washington Decree (English, Hardback)

    Dorothy "Doggie" Rogers, a dedicated advisor who has spent more than half her life supporting a remarkable Democratic candidate's path to the White House, is shattered when the president-elect's wife is assassinated on election night and the prime suspect is Doggie's father.

    $27.63
    More details
  • The Scarred Woman by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Scarred Woman (English, Paperback)

    Unable to find links between the murder of an elderly woman in a Copenhagen park and another unsolved case that is unsettlingly similar, Detective Carl M²rck of Department Q finds his job and division on the line.

    $14.42 $16.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Scarred Woman by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Scarred Woman (English, Paperback)

    Unable to find links between the murder of an elderly woman in a Copenhagen park and another unsolved case that is unsettlingly similar, Detective Carl M²rck of Department Q finds his job and division on the line.

    $22.58 $30.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Miese kleine Morde. Crime Story by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Miese kleine Morde. Crime Story (German, CD-Audio) $15.22 $16.38
    More details
  • Miese kleine Morde by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Miese kleine Morde (German, Hardback) $12.06
    More details
  • Erwartung by Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Erwartung (German, CD-Audio) $12.60
    More details