Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Keith McCafferty

10 items
Sort & refine results
  • Cold Hearted River by Keith McCafferty
    Cold Hearted River (English, Paperback) Keith McCafferty

    In the sixth novel in the acclaimed Sean Stranahan mystery series, Montana's favorite detective finds himself on the trail of Ernest Hemingway's missing steamer trunk. ...

    $13.93 $16.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Crazy Mountain Kiss by Keith McCafferty
    Crazy Mountain Kiss (English, Paperback) Keith McCafferty

    Spring snow still clings to the teeth of Montana's Crazy Mountains when a Santa hat, found in the fireplace ashes of a rented cabin, leads to the discovery of a body in the chimney place. The body belongs to a teenage girl, Cindy, a rising rodeo star. Hyalite County sheriff Martha Ettinger has been hunting for the girl since she went missing the previous November. Was Cindy murdered? Or was she...

    $13.72 $16.00
    More details
  • A Death In Eden by Keith McCafferty
    A Death In Eden (English, Hardback) Keith McCafferty

    State investigator Harold Little Feather delves into the mystery of the sudden appearance of menacing scarecrows in town and the claim of a little girl that one chased her, while Sean Stranahan takes to the Smith River with two adversaries on opposing sides of a copper-mining project.

    $21.09 $26.00
    More details
  • The Royal Wulff Murders by Keith McCafferty
    The Royal Wulff Murders (English, Paperback) Keith McCafferty

    The first novel in the clever and fast-paced Sean Stranahan Mystery Series. Cold Hearted River, the sixth in the series, is now available. ...

    $14.25 $16.00
    More details
  • The Gray Ghost Murders by Keith McCafferty
    The Gray Ghost Murders (English, Paperback) Keith McCafferty

    Cold Hearted River, the sixth in the series, is now available. ...

    $12.41 $16.00
    More details
  • Dead Man's Fancy by Keith McCafferty
    Dead Man's Fancy (English, Paperback) Keith McCafferty

    The third novel starring Montana's favorite fly fisherman-cum-detective Sean Stranahan, for fans of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box....

    $12.61 $17.00
    More details
  • A Death in Eden by Keith McCafferty
    A Death in Eden (English, Hardback) Keith McCafferty $27.99 $30.99
    More details
  • Buffalo Jump Blues by Keith McCafferty
    Buffalo Jump Blues (English, Paperback) Keith McCafferty

    In the fifth novel in the Sean Stranahan mystery series, Montana's favorite fly fisherman-detective tackles a case of lost love, murder, and wildlife politics. Cold Hearted River, the sixth in the series, is now available. ...

    $14.25 $16.00
    More details
  • Buffalo Jump Blues by Keith McCafferty
    Buffalo Jump Blues (English, Hardback) Keith McCafferty

    While Sheriff Martha Ettinger investigates the death of a young Native American at the site of a ritualistic buffalo jump, private detective Sean Stranahan helps a beautiful swimmer track down a childhood friend, only to find his case intersecting with the sheriff's in unexpected ways.

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Cold Hearted River: A Sean Stranahan Mystery by Keith McCafferty
    Cold Hearted River: A Sean Stranahan Mystery (English, Hardback) Keith McCafferty

    Sheriff Martha Ettinger reunites with erstwhile lover and private detective Sean Stranahan to investigate the suspicious death of a woman whose demise may be linked to a local fly-fishing club and priceless collectibles believed to have once belonged to Ernest Hemingway.

    Currently Unavailable More details