Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Showing results by Matt Haig

85 items
Sort & refine results
  • The Humans
    The Humans (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    Paperback edition of the new novel from the author of The Radleys, the TV Book Club hit of 2011

    $14.70

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Humans: An A-Z
    Humans: An A-Z (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    'Humans are mysterious, even to themselves, and it is this mystery that keeps them going. It is the mystery that makes love possible'

    $11.36 $12.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Reasons to Stay Alive
    Reasons to Stay Alive (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    One of Entertainment Weekly's 25 most anticipated books of 2016?Matt Haig's accessible and life-affirming memoir of his struggle with depression, and how his triumph over the illness taught him to live...

    $16.11
    More details
  • To Be A Cat
    To Be A Cat (Paperback) Matt Haig

    Barney Willow's life couldn't get any worse. Horrible Gavin Needle loves tormenting him - Barney has no idea why. And headteacher-from-hell Miss Whipmire seems determined to make every second of Barney's existence a complete misery! Worst of all, Dad has been missing for almost a year, and there's no sign of him ever coming home.

    $11.40
    More details
  • Father Christmas and Me
    Father Christmas and Me (Hardback) Matt Haig, Chris Mould

    The third book in the festive series from number one bestselling author Matt Haig, and featuring enchanting illustrations from Chris Mould

    $20.47
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Runaway Troll
    The Runaway Troll (Paperback) Matt Haig

    . . A smelly, grotesque, lumpy-faced, bulbous-nosed, smelly, one-eyed troll, who's escaped from the terrifying Shadow Forest next to Aunt Eda's cottage. (Did I mention smelly?) A troll now being hunted down by an evil creature, who likes to kidnap and tortures trolls . . .And who is heading towards Samuel's house right now . . .

    $13.73
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • To Be a Cat
    To Be a Cat (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    When Barney's feline fantasy comes true, the fur starts flying in this darkly hilarious and heartwarming tale....

    $12.08
    More details
  • Shadow Forest
    Shadow Forest (Paperback) Matt Haig

    Samuel Blink is the hero of this story, but he doesn't know it yet. He hasn't the slightest clue Martha will disappear into Shadow Forest. A forest full of one-eyed trolls, the sinister huldre-folk, deadly Truth Pixies and a witch who steals shadows.

    $11.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Haunted
    Haunted (English, Paperback) Susan Cooper, Joseph Delaney

    Derek Landy, Philip Reeve, Joseph Delaney, Susan Cooper, Eleanor Updale, Jamila Gavin, Mal Peet, Matt Haig, Berlie Doherty, Robin Jarvis and Sam Llewellyn have come together to bring you eleven ghost stories: from a ghost walk around York;

    $10.16
    More details
  • A Boy Called Christmas
    A Boy Called Christmas (English, CD-Audio) Matt Haig

    Before there was Santa Claus, there was a young boy who believed in the impossible. . . . Lemony Snicket meets Elf in this warmhearted Christmas caper....

    $24.52 $30.00
    More details
  • Brand Failures
    Brand Failures (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    Brand Failures is the classic book by Matt Haig, updated to examine the world's top 100 spectacular brand disasters, from Enron and Pan Am to smokeless cigarettes and Bic underwear.

    $18.77 $19.95
    More details
  • The Humans
    The Humans (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    The bestselling, award-winning author of The Radleys is back with his funniest, most devastating dark comedy yet, a ?silly, sad, suspenseful, and soulful? (Philadelphia Inquirer) novel that's ?full of heart? (Entertainment Weekly)....

    $15.65
    More details
  • A Boy Called Christmas
    A Boy Called Christmas (English, Hardback) Matt Haig

    Before there was Santa Claus, there was a young boy who believed in the impossible. . . . Lemony Snicket meets Elf in this warmhearted Christmas caper....

    $16.46
    More details
  • Brand Success
    Brand Success (English, Paperback) Matt Haig

    With comment from brand managers, psychologists, academics, and other experts, Brand Success is an invaluable resource for brand managers, marketers and students around the world. For the rest of us, it's simply a great read.

    $25.07
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Radleys
    The Radleys (Paperback) Matt Haig

    A fast, smart, accessible novel which will be lapped up by young fans of vampire-lit and urban gothic - but with a witty new twist.

    $11.82 $18.25
    More details
  • The Girl Who Saved Christmas
    The Girl Who Saved Christmas (English, Hardback) Matt Haig

    From the bestselling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present....

    $20.51
    More details
  • The Girl Who Saved Christmas
    The Girl Who Saved Christmas (English, Hardback) Matt Haig

    From the bestselling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present....

    $17.43
    More details
  • How to Stop Time
    How to Stop Time (Hardback) Matt Haig, Chris Riddell

    Limited, numbered edition of Matt Haig's Sunday Times bestselling novel illustrated throughout by the award-winning Chris Riddell. Signed by the author and illustrator, with sprayed edges and shrinkwrap

    $35.43
    More details
  • How to Stop Time
    How to Stop Time (Hardback) Matt Haig, Chris Riddell

    This edition of Matt Haig's life-affirming Sunday Times bestselling novel is illustrated throughout by the award-winning Chris Riddell

    $24.08
    More details