Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

New Releases in Modern Fiction books

2,888 items
Sort & refine results
  • Yardie by Victor Headley
    Yardie (English, Paperback) Victor Headley

    Now a major film directed by Idris Elba, Yardie is a brutal depiction of the drug-fuelled Yardie gang wars of 90s London by Victor Headley.

    $10.49
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Perfect Mother by Katri Skala
    A Perfect Mother (Hardback) Katri Skala

    A bracing, hypnotic story of mid-life crisis is at the centre of a novel about the complexities of love, relationship and legacy from debut novelist Katri Skala.

    $19.08
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Anarchy by Megan DeVos
    Anarchy (English, Paperback) Megan DeVos

    THIRTY MILLION READERS WORLDWIDE. Introducing Book One of the Anarchy series.

    $12.08
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Key by Kathryn Hughes
    The Key (Paperback) Kathryn Hughes

    The discovery of an old suitcase in an abandoned lunatic asylum unlocks a forgotten story of tragedy, lost love and a devastating wrong waiting to be put right, from the #1 bestselling author of The Letter and The Secret

    $12.08

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Drive your Plow over the Bones of the Dead by Olga Tokarczuk
    Drive your Plow over the Bones of the Dead (English, Paperback) Olga Tokarczuk

    With DRIVE YOUR PLOW OVER THE BONES OF THE DEAD, Man Booker International Prize-winner Olga Tokarczuk returns with a subversive, entertaining noir novel.

    $14.02 $17.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Scoundrels: The Hunt for Hansclapp 2018: Scoundrels 2 by Victor Cornwall
    Scoundrels: The Hunt for Hansclapp 2018: Scoundrels 2 (Paperback) Victor Cornwall, Arthur St. John Trevelyan

    There is a rat in the house! Determined to bring their nemesis Gruber Handclap to justice, the Majors embark on a global adventure that features kidnapping in The Congo, manslaughter on the Orient Express and romance at the Stasi's Christmas party. And what's more, they embark on the greatest adventure of all: Fatherhood.

    $13.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • While I Was Sleeping by Dani Atkins
    While I Was Sleeping (Paperback) Dani Atkins

    A brand new and brilliant emotional family drama for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson, from the bestelling author of Fractured.

    $12.18
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • An American Story by Christopher Priest
    An American Story (English, Hardback) Christopher Priest

    A powerful meditation on loss and memory seen through the prism of 9/11, by one of our greatest authors.

    $25.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Thomas Kinkade: the Disney Dreams Collection 2019 Square Wall Calendar by Thomas Kinkade
    Thomas Kinkade: the Disney Dreams Collection 2019 Square Wall Calendar (English, Calendar) Thomas Kinkade

    Each monthly spread of this calendar features a full-colour image such as Lady and the Tramp or Dumbo, along with new images like Beauty and the Beast Dancing in the Moonlight or Cinderella Dancing in the Starlight. Also included in the calendar is a September through December 2018 spread.

    $14.66
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Thomas Kinkade: the Disney Dreams Collection 2019 Mini Wall Calendar by Thomas Kinkade
    Thomas Kinkade: the Disney Dreams Collection 2019 Mini Wall Calendar (English, Calendar) Thomas Kinkade

    Each monthly spread features a full-colour image such as Sleeping Beauty or The Lion King, along with new images like The Little Mermaid II or Cinderella Dancing in the Starlight. Also included in the calendar is a September through December 2018 spread.

    $11.37
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Predator: The Official Movie Novelization by Christopher Golden
    The Predator: The Official Movie Novelization (English, Paperback) Christopher Golden

    The official novelization of the summer blockbuster The Predator, Shane Black's new movie with a screenplay by Shane Black and Fred Dekker.

    $11.38
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Moscow Sleepers by Stella Rimington
    The Moscow Sleepers (Paperback) Stella Rimington

    For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scope...

    $18.68
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Kiss Carlo by Adriana Trigiani
    Kiss Carlo (Paperback) Adriana Trigiani

    Kiss Carlo is a novel about the power of family secrets, the triumph of true love over grief, and having the strength to leave one life and risk starting over again for a piece of the American dream.

    $12.47
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Excess by Victor Headley
    Excess (Paperback) Victor Headley $14.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The The Flash: Climate Changeling by Titan Books
    The The Flash: Climate Changeling (English, Paperback) Titan Books

    Based on the hit TV series. To avenge the death of his brother Clyde, Mark Mardon--the Weather Wizard--escapes Iron Heights in the midst of an unnatural thunderstorm. Mark is pressed by Clyde's ghost to become stronger and stronger, until he wields enough power to destroy the entire city--and even to bring Clyde back from the dead. Original.dead.

    $11.80
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Captive by Tony Park
    Captive (English, Paperback) Tony Park

    Set against Africa's war on poaching, a deadly shootout and kidnapping sets in motion a terrifying series of events in the quest for revenge.

    $11.76
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Distortion by Gautam Malkani
    Distortion (Hardback) Gautam Malkani $22.01
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Prodigal by Charles Lambert
    Prodigal (Paperback) Charles Lambert

    An innovative family drama exploring the nature of trust, death, and the things we do in the name of love.

    $13.80
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • South of Hannah by David Norman
    South of Hannah (Paperback) David Norman

    Hooked on a vicious cocktail of heartache, jealousy, and jazz, Cole Howland's grip on his life is faltering. His ex's fiance is set on Cole's destruction, and musical prodigy Lily is slipping through his fingers. Cole will discover those things he could never live without, and he'll have to fight for them.

    $11.88
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • This Child of Ours by Sadie Pearse
    This Child of Ours (Paperback) Sadie Pearse

    The astonishingly insightful and touching debut novel from Sadie Pearse tells the story of a marriage at breaking point and a child caught in the middle.

    $20.85
    More details
    Ready To Go