Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Showing results from Orbit

378 items
Sort & refine results
  • The Lady of the Lake
    The Lady of the Lake (English, Paperback) Andrzej Sapkowski

    The Witcher returns in this action-packed sequel to The Tower of Swallows, in the New York Times bestselling series that inspired The Witcher video games. ...

    $16.31
    More details
  • The Tower of Swallows
    The Tower of Swallows (English, Paperback) Andrzej Sapkowski

    The Witcher returns in this action-packed sequel to Baptism of Fire, in the New York Times bestselling series that inspired The Witcher video games. ...

    $17.05
    More details
  • Sword of Destiny
    Sword of Destiny (English, Paperback) Andrzej Sapkowski

    The New York Times bestselling series that inspired the international hit video game: The Witcher....

    $16.45
    More details
  • The Time of Contempt
    The Time of Contempt (English, Paperback) Andrzej Sapkowski

    In this sequel to Blood of Elves, Geralt, a witcher and merciless assassin who targets the vile fiends and demons that ravage the land, discovers that not everything monstrous-looking is a monster and that even the most fairest of creatures can have a dark side. Original. 25,000 first printing.

    $16.74
    More details
  • The Plague of Swords
    The Plague of Swords (English, Paperback) Miles Cameron

    Miles Cameron is the master of intrigue and action-packed battles in this epic tale of magic and mercenaries, war, depravity, and politics, the fourth book in the Traitor Son Cycle....

    $16.53
    More details
  • Six Wakes
    Six Wakes (English, Paperback) Mur Lafferty

    On a space ship far from earth, someone is murdering the crew. And the crew's newly awakened clones will have to find their killer--before he strikes again! ...

    $16.89
    More details
  • The Stone Sky
    The Stone Sky (English, Paperback) N K Jemisin

    The shattering conclusion to the post-apocalyptic and highly acclaimed New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with The Fifth Season, winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2016, and The Obelisk Gate, winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2017....

    $19.50
    More details
  • The King's Blood
    The King's Blood (English, Paperback) Daniel Abraham

    When an act of harrowing betrayal threatens to burn the cities, a courageous young woman becomes the world's only defender against a universal darkness in a confrontation that reverses the fortunes of powerful and oppressed people. By the World Fantasy Award-nominated author of the Long Price Quartet. Original. 30,000 first printing.

    $16.73
    More details
  • An Affinity for Steel
    An Affinity for Steel (English, Paperback) Sam Sykes

    There are only a few productive things a man can do once he picks up a sword. ...

    $24.53
    More details
  • The Boy on the Bridge
    The Boy on the Bridge (English, Hardback) Mike Carey

    From the author of USA Today bestseller The Girl With All the Gifts, a terrifying new novel set in the same post-apocalyptic world. Once upon a time, in a land blighted by terror, there was a very clever boy. The people thought the boy could save them, so they opened their gates and sent him out into the world. To where the monsters lived.

    $23.88 $26.00
    More details
  • The First Law Trilogy
    The First Law Trilogy (English, Paperback) Joe Abercrombie

    The complete First Law trilogy from New York Times bestseller and master of grimdark fantasy, Joe Abercrombie."The finest epic fantasy trilogy in recent memory." - Junot DiazMurderous conspiracies rise to the surface, old scores are ready to be settled, and the line between hero and villain is sharp enough to draw blood.Unpredictable, compelling, wickedly funny, and packed with...

    $34.68 $39.99
    More details
  • The Obelisk Gate
    The Obelisk Gate (English, Paperback) N K Jemisin

    Winner of the 2017 Hugo Award for Best Novel...

    $16.39
    More details
  • Wrath
    Wrath (English, Paperback) John Gwynne

    The fourth in the Faithful and the Fallen series from John Gwynne, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson and David Gemmell....

    $16.92
    More details
  • The Corporation Wars
    The Corporation Wars (English, Paperback) Ken MacLeod

    Ken MacLeod continues the Corporation Wars trilogy in this action-packed science fiction adventure told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I. revolution....

    $11.72
    More details
  • Babylon's Ashes
    Babylon's Ashes (English, Hardback) James S. A. Corey

    The sixth novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now a major television series!...

    $25.51 $27.00
    More details
  • The Corporation Wars: Dissidence
    The Corporation Wars: Dissidence (English, Paperback) Ken MacLeod

    They've died for the companies more times than they can remember. Now they must fight to live for themselves....

    $11.28
    More details
  • Nemesis Games
    Nemesis Games (English, Paperback) James S A Corey

    The fifth novel in James S.A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series. Now a major television series!...

    $17.92
    More details
  • The Fatal Gate
    The Fatal Gate (English, Paperback) Ian Irvine

    The second book in a brand new epic fantasy duology from fan favorite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his View from the Mirror series....

    $17.86
    More details
  • The Night Angel Trilogy
    The Night Angel Trilogy (English, Paperback) Brent Weeks

    From New York Times bestselling author Brent Weeks...For Durzo Blint, assassination is an art-and he is the city's most accomplished artist.For Azoth, survival is just the beginning. He was raised on the streets and knows an opportunity when he sees one-even when the risks are as high as working for someone like Durzo Blint.Azoth must learn to navigate the assassins' world of dangerous politics...

    $25.10
    More details