Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Showing results in Personal & Social Issues: Family Issues (Children's / Teenage)

22,344 items
Sort & refine results
  • The Crossover
    The Crossover (Paperback) Kwame Alexander

    `With a bolt of lightning on my kicks . .The court is SIZZLING. They're kings of the court, star players for their school team.Both on and off the court, there is conflict and hardship which will test Josh's bond with his brother. In this heartfelt novel in verse, the boys find that life doesn't come with a play-book and it's not all about winning.

    $12.51
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Auggie & Me
    Auggie & Me (Paperback) R. J. Palacio

    Featuring three new chapters from three different characters - bully Julian, oldest friend Christopher and classmate Charlotte, this title gives insight into how Auggie has touched their own lives.

    $13.06
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Wonder
    Wonder (English, Paperback) R. J. Palacio

    Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared at wherever they go.

    $15.42 $18.00

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • After
    After (Paperback) Morris Gleitzman

    After - The Nazis took my parents I was scared. After - They killed my best friend I was angry. After - They ruined my thirteenth birthday I was determined to get to the forest, to join forces with Gabriek and Yuli, to be a family, to defeat the Nazis after all.

    $11.36 $15.25
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Michael Rosen's Sad Book
    Michael Rosen's Sad Book (Paperback) Michael Rosen, Quentin Blake

    A heartbreakingly honest account of a father's grief for his son from the illustrious pairing of two former Children's Laureates.

    $11.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Guess How Much I Love You
    Guess How Much I Love You (Hardback) Anita Jeram, Sam McBratney

    A unique shimmering hardback edition of an internationally bestselling classic.

    $15.06
    More details
  • Judy Moody and the Bucket List
    Judy Moody and the Bucket List (Paperback) Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds

    A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

    $10.11
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Only One You
    Only One You (English, Board book) Linda Kranz

    Adri's mama and papa share some of the wisdom they have gained through the years with their eager son. Their words, simple and powerful, are meant to comfort and guide him as he goes about exploring the world. Kranz's uniquely painted rockfish and honest insights will inspire parents and children of all ages as they swim through life.

    $11.73
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Who's In My Family?
    Who's In My Family? (Paperback) Robie H. Harris, Nadine Bernard Westcott

    A fun and friendly look at the many kinds of families that make up our world by best-selling author Robie H Harris.

    $11.40
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily
    The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily (Paperback) Rachel Cohn, David Levithan

    Dash and Lily have been dating for nearly a year, but when Lily's beloved grandfather falls ill, the repercussions take their toll on everyone. Even though they are still together, somehow the magic has gone out of their relationship and it's clear that Lily has fallen out of love with life. Action must be taken!

    $12.21 $13.50
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • I'm a New Big Brother: A Pirate Pete book
    I'm a New Big Brother: A Pirate Pete book (Board book) Amanda Li

    Introduces children to key milestones in a fun and reassuring way. This interactive sound book describes the excitement and fun of having a new sibling and becoming a big brother. The simple text and colourful illustrations will help little boys understand what happens when a new baby joins the family and how lovely it is to be a big brother.

    $12.24
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • You Belong Here
    You Belong Here (English, Hardback) M H Clark $17.01 $18.95
    More details
  • Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
    Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have (Paperback) Stephan Pastis

    Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series.

    $10.42
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Que Cosas Dice Mi Abuela!
    Que Cosas Dice Mi Abuela! (Spanish, Paperback) Ana Galan

    Demonstates how traditional Spanish-language proverbs and sayings about manners and human relations that a grandmother might repeat apply to ordinary situations that arise during the course of the day.

    $7.97
    More details
  • I Am a Big Sister
    I Am a Big Sister (English, Hardback) Caroline Jayne Church

    Share the joys of becoming a big sister!With the arrival of a new baby comes many transitions, and big sisters may need a little extra tender loving care to adjust to a new family situation. This sweet story with adorable toddler illustrations by Caroline Jayne Church is just right to share with and prepare an older sister getting ready for an expanding family.

    $10.65
    More details
  • Life on the Refrigerator Door
    Life on the Refrigerator Door (Paperback) Alice Kuipers

    A simultaneously heartbreaking and heart-warming novel by Alice Kuipers.

    $10.89
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Emil and the Great Escape
    Emil and the Great Escape (English, Paperback) Astrid Lindgren, Tony Ross

    Whether he's running his little sister up a flagpole, or trying to escape after getting locked in a shed, Emil's adventures never stop. Hens, dogs, little sisters - and adults - all flee his path. But Emil doesn't mean to be bad, it's just that trouble - and fun! - follow him wherever he goes.

    $10.78
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Orbiting Jupiter
    Orbiting Jupiter (Paperback) Gary D. Schmidt

    A heartbreaking story, narrated by twelve-year-old Jack, whose family is caring for fourteen-year-old Joseph. Joseph is misunderstood. But Jack and his family see something others in town don't want to. The two boys go on a journey through the bitter Maine winter to help Joseph find his baby - no matter the cost.

    $11.55
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Jamie Drake Equation
    The Jamie Drake Equation (Paperback) Christopher Edge

    Jamie Drake's dad is orbiting the Earth in the International Space Station and Jamie ought to think it's cool but he just really misses him...Hanging out at his local observatory, Jamie picks up a strange signal on his phone.

    $12.11
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • 365 Days of Wonder: Mr. Browne's Precepts
    365 Days of Wonder: Mr. Browne's Precepts (English, Paperback) R J Palacio

    In the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Wonder, readers were introduced to memorable English teacher Mr. Browne and his love of precepts. This companion book features conversations between Mr. Browne and Auggie, Julian, Summer, Jack Will, and others, giving readers a special peek at their lives after Wonder ends. Mr. Browne's essays and correspondence are rounded out by a...

    $12.37
    More details