Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Peter Swanson

28 items
Sort & refine results
  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson
    The Kind Worth Killing (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    Delayed in London, Ted Severson meets a woman at the airport bar. Over cocktails they tell each other rather more than they should, and a dark plan is hatched - but are either of them being serious, could they actually go through with it and, if they did, what would be their chances of getting away with it?

    $10.72 $11.97
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Before She Knew Him by Peter Swanson
    Before She Knew Him (English, Hardback) Peter Swanson

    Finding some peace in her new life in a house outside of Boston, Hen's calm begins to dissipate after she meets a new neighbor and spots an object in his home that once belonged to the victim of an unsolved murder case that has been an obsession for Hen.

    $21.43 $26.99
    More details
  • The Girl With A Clock For A Heart by Peter Swanson
    The Girl With A Clock For A Heart (Paperback) Peter Swanson

    First Love is Deadly. What if your college sweetheart, the girl of your dreams, suddenly disappeared? Twenty years later she's back, she's in trouble and she says you are the only one who can help her...

    $7.96 $10.64
    More details
  • All the Beautiful Lies by Peter Swanson
    All the Beautiful Lies (English, Hardback) Peter Swanson

    Devastated when his father commits suicide, Harry returns to his home in Maine, where he is baffled by the attentions of a mysterious woman and his own stepmother, who he comes to realize are hiding dangerous secrets.

    $21.19 $26.99
    More details
  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson
    The Kind Worth Killing (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    'Hello there.' I looked at the pale, freckled hand on the back of the empty bar seat next to me in the business class lounge of Heathrow airport, then up into the stranger's face. 'Do I know you?' Delayed in London, Ted Severson meets a woman at the airport bar.

    $9.31
    More details
  • All the Beautiful Lies by Peter Swanson
    All the Beautiful Lies (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder?a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith....

    $14.51 $15.99
    More details
  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson
    The Kind Worth Killing (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    Engaging in an intimate sharing of secrets with a mysterious woman on an airplane, an unhappily married businessman is tangled in a psychologically twisted game of cat-and-mouse involving a plot to kill his wife.

    $10.97
    More details
  • All the Beautiful Lies by Peter Swanson
    All the Beautiful Lies (English, CD-Audio) Peter Swanson $33.47 $39.99
    More details
  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson
    The Kind Worth Killing (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    Engaging in an intimate sharing of secrets with a mysterious woman on an airplane, an unhappily married businessman is tangled in a psychologically twisted game of cat-and-mouse involving a plot to kill the man's wife.

    $14.25 $15.99
    More details
  • Before She Knew Him by Peter Swanson
    Before She Knew Him (English, CD-Audio) Peter Swanson

    Catching a killer is dangerous?especially if he lives next door...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Her Every Fear by Peter Swanson
    Her Every Fear (English, Hardback) Peter Swanson

    A woman prone to panic attacks in the aftermath of a violent kidnapping relocates to a cousin's home in Boston, where a neighbor's murder embroils her in speculation about her cousin's nature and the intentions of an appealing stranger.

    $26.45
    More details
  • Die Gerechte by Peter Swanson
    Die Gerechte (German, Paperback) Peter Swanson $15.73
    More details
  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson
    The Kind Worth Killing (English, Hardback) Peter Swanson

    Engaging in an intimate sharing of secrets with a mysterious woman on an airplane, an unhappily married businessman is tangled in a psychologically twisted game of cat-and-mouse involving a plot to kill the man's wife.

    $21.48 $25.99
    More details
  • Before She Knew Him by Peter Swanson
    Before She Knew Him (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    Catching a killer is dangerous?especially if he lives next door...

    $21.77 $26.99
    More details
  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson
    The Kind Worth Killing (English, CD-Audio) Peter Swanson $26.72 $29.95
    More details
  • Her Every Fear by Peter Swanson
    Her Every Fear (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson $19.73
    More details
  • Alles, was du fürchtest by Peter Swanson
    Alles, was du fürchtest (German, Paperback) Peter Swanson $20.53
    More details
  • The Girl with a Clock for a Heart by Peter Swanson
    The Girl with a Clock for a Heart (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    Already optioned for film, The Girl with a Clock for a Heart is Peter Swanson's electrifying tale of romantic noir, with shades of Hitchcock and reminiscent of the classic movieBody Heat. It is the story of a man swept into a vortex of irresistible passion and murder when an old love mysteriously reappears....

    $12.12 $14.99
    More details
  • All the Beautiful Lies by Peter Swanson
    All the Beautiful Lies (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    Devastated when his father commits suicide, Harry returns to his home in Maine, where he is baffled by the attentions of a mysterious woman and his own stepmother, who he comes to realize are hiding dangerous secrets.

    $20.84 $26.99
    More details
  • Her Every Fear by Peter Swanson
    Her Every Fear (English, Paperback) Peter Swanson

    A woman prone to panic attacks in the aftermath of a violent kidnapping relocates to a cousin's home in Boston, where a neighbor's murder embroils her in speculation about her cousin's nature and the intentions of an appealing stranger.

    $14.41 $15.99
    More details