Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Phil Rickman

109 items
Sort & refine results
  • All of a Winter's Night by Phil Rickman
    All of a Winter's Night (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    A medieval legend spawns an unhealthy cult... and a terrifying case for Merrily Watkins.

    $12.94
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The House of Susan Lulham by Phil Rickman
    The House of Susan Lulham (English, Hardback) Phil Rickman

    An eerie novella for fans of the Merrily Watkins Mysteries. The Diocesan Exorcist for Hereford must reveal the haunting presence of Susan Lulham...

    $12.95 $13.75
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Wine of Angels, The by Phil Rickman
    Wine of Angels, The (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The first instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: The new vicar of Ledwardine is faced with unexpected hauntings and murderous traditions in her new 'cosy' parish...

    $13.11

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Friends of the Dusk by Phil Rickman
    Friends of the Dusk (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The fourteenth instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: The discovery of centuries old human bones; a haunted 12th century house; a medieval legend spawning a modern cult... Merrily must piece together a most insidious mystery.

    $11.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Cure of Souls by Phil Rickman
    The Cure of Souls (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The fourth instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: A school girl possessed by evil spirits and a savage murder; Merrily is once again drawn into the deadly tangle of deceit and mystery in rural Herefordshire...

    $13.24
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Prayer of the Night Shepherd by Phil Rickman
    The Prayer of the Night Shepherd (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The sixth instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: Hereford's Diocesan Exorcist must encounter a legacy of evil within the crumbling walls of an old hotel along with memories of murder...

    $13.73
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Magus of Hay by Phil Rickman
    The Magus of Hay (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The twelfth instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: When a man's body is discovered near the picturesque town of Hay-on-Wye, his death appears to be 'unnatural' in every sense. Merrily Watkins is drafted in to investigate.

    $13.12
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • December by Phil Rickman
    December (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    A standalone supernatural thriller from the author of the chilling Merrily Watkins Mysteries. In the ruins of a medieval abbey, four musicians hope to tap into the site's dark atmosphere. Instead they unleash a haunting evil from the past...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Night After Night by Phil Rickman
    Night After Night (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    A standalone supernatural thriller from the author of the chilling Merrily Watkins Mysteries. A haunted Tudor farm house, seven strangers, all locked inside... this is a stay-up-all-night page-turner.

    $14.34
    More details
  • A Crown of Lights by Phil Rickman
    A Crown of Lights (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The third instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: Single mother and Diocesan Exorcist Merrily Watkins must keep the peace in rural Hereford, quelling a modern witch hunt, and a killer with an old tradition to guard...

    $14.88
    More details
  • The Heresy of Dr Dee by Phil Rickman
    The Heresy of Dr Dee (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The acclaimed second instalment of The John Dee Papers. Tudor intrigue, murder and the dark arts - brooding superstition leaves John Dee isolated in the land of his father...

    $13.18
    More details
  • Midwinter of the Spirit by Phil Rickman
    Midwinter of the Spirit (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The second instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: Merrily's new role as Diocesan Exorcist is not plain sailing, as signs of evil appear around the old city of Hereford...

    $14.54
    More details
  • The Lamp of the Wicked by Phil Rickman
    The Lamp of the Wicked (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The fifth instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: Merrily must unearth the mysteries of the decaying village of Underhowle, and tackle a particularly stubborn Detective Inspector who strays off course...

    $13.48
    More details
  • Candlenight by Phil Rickman
    Candlenight (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    A standalone supernatural thriller from the author of the chilling Merrily Watkins Mysteries. Candlenight explores the darker side of rural life in a remote Welsh mountain village, where primal fears and ancient longings haunt the present day.

    $16.34
    More details
  • Night After Night by Phil Rickman
    Night After Night (English, Hardback) Phil Rickman

    A seriously spooky supernatural thriller by the bestselling author of the Merrily Watkins series. This is a stay-up-all-night page-turner that will have you riveted.

    $22.48 $26.14
    More details
  • The Heresy of Dr Dee by Phil Rickman
    The Heresy of Dr Dee (English, Hardback) Phil Rickman

    Tudor intrigue, murder and the dark arts - the second in a stunning and acclaimed historical series starring Dr John Dee, perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom

    $22.43
    More details
  • The Smile of a Ghost by Phil Rickman
    The Smile of a Ghost (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The seventh instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: The Parish Priest must solve the mystery of a young boy's deathly fall from the Ludlow Castle ruins, and discovers a hidden obsession with the afterlife amongst the ancient streets...

    $14.95
    More details
  • The Bones of Avalon by Phil Rickman
    The Bones of Avalon (English, Paperback) Phil Rickman

    The compelling first instalment of The John Dee Papers. Religious strife, Glastonbury legends, the bones of King Arthur and the curse of the Tudors... can astrologer John Dee help the young Queen Elizabeth to avoid it?

    $14.88
    More details
  • Friends of the Dusk by Phil Rickman
    Friends of the Dusk (English, Hardback) Phil Rickman

    The fourteenth instalment in the Merrily Watkins series: The discovery of centuries old human bones; a haunted 12th century house; a medieval legend spawning a modern cult... Merrily must piece together a most insidious mystery.

    $28.47
    More details
  • The Prayer of the Night Shepherd by Phil Rickman
    The Prayer of the Night Shepherd (English, CD-Audio) Phil Rickman

    A crumbling hotel on the border of England and Wales, a suggestion of inherited evil, a mystifying love affair...and the long-disputed origins of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's The Hound of the Baskervilles. It's all endlessly fascinating for young Jane Watkins, flushed by the freedom of her first weekend job. But her mother, Merrily, Deliverance Consultant to the Diocese of Hereford, is increasingly...

    $127.54
    More details