Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)
Get 10% off your second book with code: 10APR19 when buying 2 or more items

R L Stine

250 items
Sort & refine results
  • Night Of The Living Dummy III by R. L. Stine
    Night Of The Living Dummy III (English, Paperback)

    Trina's dad used to be a ventriloquist, and has an attic full of old dummies. Then a new dummy arrives. Suddenly there are voices in the attic, strange accidents, and dummies move around mysteriously. Of course there must be a logical explanation, because it's stupid to be scared of a dummy...isn't it?

    $8.37
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Night of the Living Dummy by R. L. Stine
    Night of the Living Dummy (English, Paperback)

    Kris's twin sister has just gotten a ventriloquist's dummy and it's all anyone - their parents, their friends - seem to care about. Kris is tired of being ignored so she gets a dummy of her own. But double the dummies start to mean double the trouble...and horror.

    $8.41
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Wrong Girl by R. L. Stine
    The Wrong Girl (English, Paperback)

    Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers's cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends.

    $10.87
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous by R. L. Stine
    Drop Dead Gorgeous (English, Paperback)

    New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. And Morgan's dark secrets are about to be dug up for all the world to see. These new Fear Street books feature a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!

    $9.54
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • You May Now Kill the Bride by R. L. Stine
    You May Now Kill the Bride (English, Paperback)

    NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things! Two sisters, divided by time.

    $11.28
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes by R. L. Stine
    Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes (English, Paperback)

    Joe's dad loves those tacky lawn ornaments. But then he brings home two ugly lawn gnomes. And that's when the trouble starts. Late at night, when everyone's asleep someone's creeping in the garden. Whispering nasty things. Smashing melons. Squashing tomatoes. No way two dumb old lawn ornaments could be causing all the trouble....is there?

    $8.40
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Goosebumps Retro Scream Collection: Limited Edition Tin by R. L. Stine
    Goosebumps Retro Scream Collection: Limited Edition Tin (English, Paperback)

    Reader beware - it's the original scare! Five of the all-time bestselling Goosebumps books including Welcome to Dead House, Say Cheese And Die!, Night of the Living Dummy, The Haunted Mask, and One Day at HorrorLand. Each with their original cover in an exclusive retro collector's tin!

    $20.94 $29.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Let's Get Invisible! by R. L. Stine
    Let's Get Invisible! (English, Paperback)

    The magic mirror can make Max invisible, but it's a dangerous game. The next time he goes invisible, will it be forever?

    $8.43
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • One Day at Horrorland by R. L. Stine
    One Day at Horrorland (English, Paperback)

    Werewolf Village. The Doom Slide. The Coffin Cruise. These are just a few of the terrifying attractions that await Luke and Lizzy Morris at HorrorLand. Step right up and join the Morris family as they ride each ride - and scream each scream - for the very first time. . . Because it might also be their last.

    $8.37

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Return of the Mummy by R. L. Stine
    Return of the Mummy (English, Paperback)

    Gabe's in Egypt and learning about an ancient superstition. A secret chant that is supposed to bring mummies back to life. His uncle says it's just a hoax. But now it sounds like something's moving in the mummy's tomb. No way a couple of dumb words can wake the dead. Can they?

    $8.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena by R. L. Stine
    The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena (Paperback)

    Jordan Blake and his sister, Nicole, are sick of the hot weather in Pasadena, California. Just once they'd like to have a real winter. A real winter with real snow. But now, they're being chased by a monstrous creature...known as the Abominable Snowman!

    $6.81 $7.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Haunted Car by R. L. Stine
    The Haunted Car (Paperback)

    Mitchell is a car fanatic. He knows everything there is to know about every car there is. So when his parents buy a new sports car - he can't wait to have a ride in it. But there's something not right about this car. It has a mind of its own. Could it be...haunted?

    $8.37
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Stay Out of the Basement by R. L. Stine
    Stay Out of the Basement (English, Paperback)

    Dr. Brewer is doing a little plant-testing in his basement. Harmless, really. But Margaret and Casey Brewer are worried about their father. Especially when they...meet...some of the plants he is growing down there. Is it just part of their father's "harmless" experiment? Or has the basement turned into a garden of horrors?

    $8.43

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • R.L.Stine's Ghosts of Fear Street: Twice Terrifying Tales #2 by R L Stine
    R.L.Stine's Ghosts of Fear Street: Twice Terrifying Tales #2 (English, Paperback)

    Scott and Glen try to grow an aqua ape in water and discover the pet has become destructive, and Wes is haunted by a figure inside a three dimensional poster that wants to come alive and wreak havoc on the town.

    $17.03 $17.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Party Summer by R. L. Stine
    Party Summer (English, Paperback)

    Cari Taylor and her friends look forward to a summer of parties as they work at Cape Cod's Howling Wolf Inn, but menacing people and frightening events soon have the girls singing the blues

    $11.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Shocker on Shock Street by R. L. Stine
    A Shocker on Shock Street (English, Paperback)

    Best friends Erin and Marty love the scary "Shock Street" horror movies. They're anticipating the thrill of a lifetime when they visit the Shock Street theme park. But the thrill turns into a chill when they get stuck on a ride and attacked by terrifying, giant bugs. Will they ever get out?

    $8.40
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Night of the Living Dummy 3 (Classic Goosebumps #26) by R L Stine
    Night of the Living Dummy 3 (Classic Goosebumps #26) (English, Paperback)

    The children of a former ventriloquist, Trina and Dan O'Dell, think that the collection of dummies in the attic is neat until they begin to hear strange voices and find the dummies appearing in unexpected places.

    $8.03
    More details
  • How I Got My Shrunken Head (Classic Goosebumps #10) by R L Stine
    How I Got My Shrunken Head (Classic Goosebumps #10) (English, Paperback)

    Mark's Aunt Benna presents him with a gift of a shrunken head from the jungle island of Baladora, which gives Mark a strange, dangerous power.

    $6.28 $6.99
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • It Came from Ohio!: My Life as a Writer by R L Stine
    It Came from Ohio!: My Life as a Writer (English, Paperback)

    A portrait of the author of the Goosebumps series, shares insight into his childhood, education, and literary inspirations, with answers to frequently asked questions about his life, books, and writing style.

    $8.03
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Goosebumps SlappyWorld #7: It's Alive! It's Alive! by R,L Stine
    Goosebumps SlappyWorld #7: It's Alive! It's Alive! (English, Paperback)

    A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy!

    $6.98
    More details
    Ready To Go