Tanya Byrne

5 items
Sort & refine results
  • Heart-shaped Bruise by Tanya Byrne
    Heart-shaped Bruise (English, Paperback) Tanya Byrne

    A compelling, brutal and heart-breaking story about identity, infamy and how far a person might go to seek revenge, from debut author Tanya Byrne. Shortlisted for the CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger 2012

    $13.52
    More details
  • Follow Me Down by Tanya Byrne
    Follow Me Down (English, Hardback) Tanya Byrne

    The sensationally good Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a dark, compulsive tale of obsession and betrayal

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Follow Me Down by Tanya Byrne
    Follow Me Down (English, Paperback) Tanya Byrne

    The sensationally good Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a dark, compulsive tale of obsession and betrayal

    4 stars

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • Heart-shaped Bruise by Tanya Byrne
    Heart-shaped Bruise (Paperback) Tanya Byrne

    A compelling, brutal and heart-breaking story about identity, infamy and how far a person might go to seek revenge, from debut author Tanya Byrne. Shortlisted for the CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger 2012

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • For Holly by Tanya Byrne
    For Holly (English, Paperback) Tanya Byrne

    Critically acclaimed author Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a gripping story of betrayal and deceit. For fans of Annabel Pitcher and Sophie Hannah.

    Currently Unavailable More details