Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

The Chaos Born

5 items
Sort & refine results
  • Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn
    Chaos Unleashed (English, Paperback)

    The Legacy, a magical barrier protecting humanity from Chaos, has crumbled. Armed with the Talismans of power the four champions, the Children of Fire, must find the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored.

    $15.72
    More details
  • Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn
    Chaos Unleashed (English, Paperback)

    Four unlikely champions must stop the return of Daemron the Slayer, but soon the champions will discover that even the most noble heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos.

    $15.46
    More details
  • Chaos Unleashed by Drew Karpyshyn
    Chaos Unleashed (English, CD-Audio)

    From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn, the third?and final?in an original epic fantasy series for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time series in this action-packed adventure!...

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • The Scorched Earth by Drew Karpyshyn
    The Scorched Earth (English, CD-Audio)

    New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn returns with the second novel in an original epic fantasy series?perfect for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson?about four young people who will either save the world or bring about its destruction....

    Currently Unavailable More details
  • The Scorched Earth by Drew Karpyshyn
    The Scorched Earth (English, Paperback)

    Beset on all sides by mortal and supernatural enemies, The Children of Fire - four mortals touched by the power of Chaos - are in search of the Talismans that can put a stop to an ancient enemy of the Gods. But in doing so, they unleash a flood of Chaos magic on the land - leaving death, destruction and a vengeful queen in their wake...

    Currently Unavailable More details