Tommi Grayson series

3 items
Sort & refine results
  • Who's
    Who's Afraid? (English, Paperback) Maria Lewis

    A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur

    $13.91
    More details
  • Who's
    Who's Afraid Too? (English, Paperback) Maria Lewis

    WHO'S AFRAID TOO? Book Two in the bestselling Tommi Grayson series is a gutsy, fur-flying, feminist read for fans of urban fantasy. If you love Patricia Briggs, Darynda Jones, Keri Arthur, Kelley Armstrong or Buffy the Vampire Slayer, don't miss Maria Lewis!

    $15.54
    More details
  • Who's
    Who's Afraid? (Paperback) Maria Lewis

    A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur

    $19.30
    More details