Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

New Releases in True Crime books

218 items
Sort & refine results
  • Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann
    Killers of the Flower Moon (Paperback) David Grann

    A masterpiece of narrative non-fiction, set around an American crime and the birth of the FBI, a thrilling investigative account of a forgotten moment in history.

    $10.78 $12.72
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Forger's Tale by Shaun Greenhalgh
    A Forger's Tale (English, Paperback) Shaun Greenhalgh

    The riveting account of how Britain's most prolific and versatile forger hoodwinked the art world.

    $13.74
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Death of an Actress by Antony M. Brown
    Death of an Actress (Paperback) Antony M. Brown

    DEATH OF AN ACTRESS is the second in the Cold Case Jury Collection, a unique series of true crime titles inviting the reader to deliver their own verdict. When a beautiful actress goes missing on a luxury liner in 1947 a dashing deck steward is sentenced to hang. But was the verdict sound?

    $11.84
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Battered Body Beneath the Flagstones, and Other Victorian Scandals by Michelle Morgan
    The Battered Body Beneath the Flagstones, and Other Victorian Scandals (Hardback) Michelle Morgan

    A grisly compendium of crimes, perversions and outrages of Victorian England, covering high-profile scandals as well as other lesser-known transgressions.

    $22.03 $26.88
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Manson Women And Me by Nikki Meredith
    The Manson Women And Me (English, Hardback) Nikki Meredith

    In the summer of 1969, Leslie Van Houten and Patricia Krenwinkel carried out horrific acts of butchery on the orders of the charismatic cult leader Charles Manson. At their murder trial the following year, lead prosecutor Vincent Bugliosi described the two so-called Manson Women as "human monsters." But to anyone who knew them growing up, they were bright, promising girls, seemingly incapable of...

    $24.65 $26.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Inside The Firm - The Untold Story Of The Krays' Reign Of Terror by Tony Lambrianou
    Inside The Firm - The Untold Story Of The Krays' Reign Of Terror (Paperback) Tony Lambrianou

    Throughout the 1960s, Tony Lambrianou was a trusted member of the Kray Gang and had a unique insight into the workings of a criminal organisation whose reputation in the underworld remains to this day. ...

    $11.45 $12.72
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hunting El Chapo by Andrew Hogan
    Hunting El Chapo (English, Hardback) Andrew Hogan, Douglas Century

    A blend of Manhunt, Killing Pablo, and Zero Dark Thirty, Andrew Hogan and Douglas Century's sensational investigative high-tech thriller?soon to be a major motion picture from Sony?chronicles a riveting chapter in the twentieth-century drug wars: the exclusive inside story of the American lawman and his dangerous eight-year hunt that captured El Chapo?the world's most wanted drug kingpin who...

    $24.71 $28.99
    More details
  • With One Shot by Dorothy Marcic
    With One Shot (English, Paperback) Dorothy Marcic

    "A rapid-fire, real-life thriller."...

    $17.31
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann
    Killers of the Flower Moon (English, Paperback) David Grann

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST ...

    $17.26
    More details
  • My Little Eye by Stephanie Marland
    My Little Eye (Paperback) Stephanie Marland, Stephanie Broadribb

    A rocket-paced thriller for fans of Mark Billingham and Luther. Can a group of true crime addicts take on a struggling police force to catch a serial killer?

    $11.54
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Murder that Defeated Whitechapel's Sherlock Holmes by Paul Stickler
    The Murder that Defeated Whitechapel's Sherlock Holmes (English, Paperback) Paul Stickler

    A hidden story for almost a hundred years, police incompetence is brought to the surface.

    $20.68 $29.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Scam Hunter by Conor Woodman
    The Scam Hunter (English, Paperback) Conor Woodman

    From the host of Scam City (National Geographic, Netflix) comes a hair-raising investigation into the criminal underbelly of the world's greatest cities

    $13.62
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Pure Evil by Geoffrey Wansell
    Pure Evil (Paperback) Geoffrey Wansell

    As featured in Geoffrey Wansell's UPCOMING TRUE CRIME TV series, Murder By The Sea on CBS Reality . . . ...

    $11.39
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Fake goods, real money by Georgios A. Antonopoulos
    Fake goods, real money (English, Hardback) Georgios A. Antonopoulos, Alexandra Hall

    The books examines the financial and business structures of the counterfeiting business and considers how the internet and e-commerce present financial opportunities for counterfeiters. It explores `organised crime' and criminal markets, digital technologies and cultural values and practices.

    $49.43 $60.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Tracking a Serial Killer by Chris McNab
    Tracking a Serial Killer (Hardback) Chris McNab $18.33 $24.04
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Confessions of an Undercover Agent by Charlie Spillers
    Confessions of an Undercover Agent (English, Paperback) Charlie Spillers

    This true story of an ex-Marine who fought crime as an undercover cop, a narcotics agent, and finally a federal prosecutor spans a decade of crime fighting and narrow escapes. In this riveting tale, the author recounts fascinating experiences and the creative methods he used to succeed and survive in a difficult and sometimes extremely dangerous underworld life.

    $19.63
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Through an Unlocked Door by Kevin M. Sullivan
    Through an Unlocked Door (English, Paperback) Kevin M. Sullivan

    Offers a unique look at the crime of murder occurring in the homes of those who, through a matter of conscious decision or simply not paying attention, failed to secure their homes and to lock their doors, and because of this, were slaughtered. It is both an in-depth look at those killers who went out of their way to find the unlocked doors, and those who suffered because of it.

    $27.20
    More details
  • The Trial of Hissene Habre by Celeste Hicks
    The Trial of Hissene Habre (English, Paperback) Celeste Hicks

    The extraordinary story of how one of Africa's most notorious tyrants was finally brought to justice.

    $24.65
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Chappaquiddick by Leo Damore
    Chappaquiddick (English, Paperback) Leo Damore

    "An achievement of reportorial diligence, this book tells a story that the most imaginative crime novelist would have been hard put to invent. It is a tale of death, intrigue, obstruction of justice, corruption and politics. It is also one view of why Sen. Edward M. Kennedy was never indicted in connection with Mary Jo Kopechne's death in 1969. Damore spent more than four years on the book and is...

    $18.73
    More details
  • Murder on Shades Mountain by Melanie S. Morrison
    Murder on Shades Mountain (English, Hardback) Melanie S. Morrison

    Melanie S. Morrison tells the tragic story of the murder and attempted murder of three young women in 1930s Birmingham, Alabama, and the aftermath, which saw a reign of terror unleashed on the town's black community, the wrongful conviction and death sentencing of Willie Peterson, and a black-led effort to free Peterson.

    $25.50 $26.95
    More details