Christmas Inspiration

Showing results from Zaffre Publishing

74 items
Sort & refine results
  • Spellslinger
    Spellslinger (Paperback) Sebastien de Castell

    Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path. Perfect for fans of THE DARK TOWER, FIREFLY, GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, TERRY PRATCHETT, BEN AARONOVITCH and JIM BUTCHER.

    $16.33
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Spellslinger
    Spellslinger (Hardback) Sebastien de Castell

    Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path. Perfect for fans of THE DARK TOWER, FIREFLY, GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, TERRY PRATCHETT, BEN AARONOVITCH and JIM BUTCHER.

    $18.88

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Cradle
    Cradle (Hardback) James Jackson

    For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden, this pulse-racing thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson sheds new light on the bloody founding of America1608. Intelligencer Christian Hardy is there to protect the new possession on behalf of young Prince Henry, heir to the English throne.

    $27.27
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Treason
    Treason (Paperback) James Jackson

    'Remember, Remember, the Fifth of November...' For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, this pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson sheds new light on one of the most dramatic events in British history.

    $16.25
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky
    Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky (English, Paperback) Holly Martin

    .' Lozza's Book Corner'I have yet to read a book by Holly Martin that I haven't loved, and this one is no different.' Clara's Books and Lit'I cherished every single page of this book .

    $16.32
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lost Girls
    Lost Girls (English, Paperback) Angela Marsons

    Two girls go missing. One child will die.When nine-year-old best friends Charlie and Amy disappear, two families are plunged into a living nightmare. And that their chances of bringing the girls home alive are getting smaller by the hour .

    $16.92
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Summer at Rose Island
    Summer at Rose Island (Paperback) Holly Martin

    Fall in love with Holly Martin's White Cliff Bay this summer. Enjoy the beautiful beaches, long days in the sun and . . . a little romance.After a string of disastrous jobs and relationships Darcy Davenport can't wait to escape London and move to the lovely seaside village of White Cliff Bay.As she begins to swim daily in the crystal clear waters, she discovers the charming Rose Island...

    $15.40
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hope to Die
    Hope to Die (Paperback) David Jackson

    CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense .

    $17.28
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Evil Games
    Evil Games (English, Paperback) Angela Marsons

    The greater the Evil, the more deadly the game...When a rapist is found mutilated in a brutal attack, Detective Kim Stone and her team are called in to bring a swift resolution. As the body count starts to mount, Kim will have to dig deeper than ever before to stop the killing.

    $14.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Body in the Ice
    The Body in the Ice (English, Paperback) A. J. MacKenzie

    A twisting tale of murder, mystery and eighteenth-century England by a dramatic and gripping new voice in the genre. On the frozen fields of Romney Marsh stands New Hall;

    $16.32
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Treason
    Treason (Hardback) James Jackson

    'Remember, Remember, the Fifth of November...' For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, this pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson sheds new light on one of the most dramatic events in British history.Behind the famous rhyme lies a murderous conspiracy that goes far beyond Guy Fawkes and his ill-fated Gunpowder Plot . . .In a desperate...

    $19.80
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blood's Game
    Blood's Game (Hardback) Angus Donald

    As the machinations of powerful men plot to secure the country's future, both father and son must learn what it is to survive in a more dangerous battlefield than war - the court of King Charles II.

    $29.31

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lie in Wait
    Lie in Wait (Paperback) G. J. Minett

    When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime.

    $14.03
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • An Unsuitable Marriage
    An Unsuitable Marriage (Paperback) Colette Dartford

    A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd.Olivia had everything - a loving husband in Geoffrey, a thoughtful and intelligent son in Edward and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside.

    $14.78
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Other Half of Happiness
    The Other Half of Happiness (Paperback) Ayisha Malik

    will resonate with any woman who's looking for love' Red'Funny and sparky .

    $14.78
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hot Pies on the Tram Car
    Hot Pies on the Tram Car (English, Paperback) Sheila Newberry

    Will she finally find her own happy ending?London, 1925On Paradise Corner, just past the tram stop, Florence runs a pie shop, famous for miles around.

    $12.20
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Mayfly
    The Mayfly (Paperback) James Hazel

    . When lawyer Charlie Priest is attacked in his own home by a man searching for information he claims Priest has, he is drawn into a web of corruption that has its roots in the last desperate days of World War Two.

    $13.83

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Tell Me A Lie
    Tell Me A Lie (Paperback) C. J. Carver

    How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason CrossA family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocentA sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.His amnesia means he has no...

    $13.56
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Map of Stars
    Map of Stars (Paperback) Catherine Law

    But when the pair are involved in a car crash, Eliza is rescued by a stranger, Lewis Harper, whose stunning green eyes she will never forget.As the war begins, Eliza's world begins to fall apart: her beloved brother Martyn is killed in action, and her once-beloved husband grows increasingly distant.

    $13.93
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Tapping at My Door
    A Tapping at My Door (Paperback) David Jackson

    From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham"Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer." GuardianA woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and...

    $13.83
    More details
    Ready To Go