Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Zaffre Publishing

71 items
Sort & refine results
  • Keep the Home Fires Burning by S. Block
    Keep the Home Fires Burning (English, Paperback) S. Block

    "Will the war make or break them?"--Cover.

    $9.81

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Assassin of Verona by Benet Brandreth
    The Assassin of Verona (Paperback) Benet Brandreth

    But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to seek out any who don't conform to the Pope's ruthless agenda . Will Shakespeare and his friends escape with their secrets - and their lives? Antonia Senior, The Times"Entertaining and ebullient .

    $12.11
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Darker State by David Young
    A Darker State (Paperback) David Young

    FOR THE STASI, IT'S NOT JUST THE TRUTH THAT GETS BURIED . . . A gripping thriller set in 1970s East Germany, perfect for fans of Child 44, Phillip Kerr and Martin Cruz Smith....

    $11.27

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Summer at Rose Island by Holly Martin
    Summer at Rose Island (Paperback) Holly Martin

    Fall in love with Holly Martin's White Cliff Bay this summer. Enjoy the beautiful beaches, long days in the sun and . . . a little romance....

    $9.29 $10.62
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Other Half of Happiness by Ayisha Malik
    The Other Half of Happiness (Paperback) Ayisha Malik

    will resonate with any woman who's looking for love' Red'Funny and sparky .

    $13.27
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Mayfly by James Hazel
    The Mayfly (Paperback) James Hazel

    . When lawyer Charlie Priest is attacked in his own home by a man searching for information he claims Priest has, he is drawn into a web of corruption that has its roots in the last desperate days of World War Two.

    $12.21

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Assassin of Verona by Benet Brandreth
    The Assassin of Verona (Hardback) Benet Brandreth

    But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to seek out any who don't conform to the Pope's ruthless agenda . Will Shakespeare and his friends escape with their secrets - and their lives? Antonia Senior, The Times"Entertaining and ebullient .

    $19.86

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Little Angel by Rosie Goodwin
    The Little Angel (Paperback) Rosie Goodwin

    From Sunday Times bestselling author of Mothering Sunday, Rosie Goodwin, comes the next in this heartwarming and heartbreaking Christmas treat.1896, Nuneaton. If Kitty is to have any change of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise .

    $12.45

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hope to Die by David Jackson
    Hope to Die (Paperback) David Jackson

    CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense .

    $11.97
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart by Anna Bell
    The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart (Paperback) Anna Bell

    Abi's not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she's absolutely terrified of heights - not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town .

    $11.65
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lie in Wait by G. J. Minett
    Lie in Wait (Paperback) G. J. Minett

    When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime.

    $11.97
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Mothering Sunday by Rosie Goodwin
    Mothering Sunday (Paperback) Rosie Goodwin

    If you love Dilly Court, you'll love Sunday Times Bestseller Rosie Goodwin.ALL SHE WANTS IS SOMEONE TO CALL HER OWN1884, Nuneaton. The regime is cruel, and if it weren't for Miss Beau - who comes in every week to teach the children their letters - and her young friend Daisy, Sunday's life wouldn't be worth living.

    $12.45
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Tapping at My Door by David Jackson
    A Tapping at My Door (Paperback) David Jackson

    From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham...

    $11.09
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Map of Stars by Catherine Law
    Map of Stars (Paperback) Catherine Law

    But when the pair are involved in a car crash, Eliza is rescued by a stranger, Lewis Harper, whose stunning green eyes she will never forget. As the war begins, Eliza's world begins to fall apart: her beloved brother Martyn is killed in action, and her once-beloved husband grows increasingly distant.

    $11.97
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Mothering Sunday by Rosie Goodwin
    Mothering Sunday (Hardback) Rosie Goodwin

    If you love Dilly Court, you'll love Rosie Goodwin.ALL SHE WANTS IS SOMEONE TO CALL HER OWN1884, Nuneaton. The regime is cruel, and if it weren't for Miss Beau - who comes in every week to teach the children their letters - and her young friend Daisy, Sunday's life wouldn't be worth living.

    $17.84
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell
    The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even (Paperback) Anna Bell

    A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet, Don't Stop Me Now or How Not to Fall in Love, Actually...

    $10.70

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Kill Me Twice by Simon Booker
    Kill Me Twice (Paperback) Simon Booker

    'Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner' Simon Kernick 'A must-read' Mark Billingham 'Val McDermid meets Stephen King' Hadley Freeman Karl Savage is dead. He must be.

    $12.44

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky by Holly Martin
    Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky (English, Paperback) Holly Martin

    .' Lozza's Book Corner'I have yet to read a book by Holly Martin that I haven't loved, and this one is no different.' Clara's Books and Lit'I cherished every single page of this book .

    $12.11
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Spare Me the Truth by C. J. Carver
    Spare Me the Truth (English, Paperback) C. J. Carver

    Dan Forrester, piecing his life back together after the tragic death of his son, is approached by a woman who tells him everything he knows about his life?and his son?is a lie. Grace Reavey, stricken by grief, is accosted at her mother's funeral. The threat is simple: pay the staggering sum her mother allegedly owed, or lose everything. Lucy Davies has been forced from the Met by her own maverick...

    $12.55
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Little Angel by Rosie Goodwin
    The Little Angel (Hardback) Rosie Goodwin

    From Sunday Times bestselling author of Mothering Sunday, Rosie Goodwin, comes the next in this heartwarming and heartbreaking Christmas treat.1896, Nuneaton. If Kitty is to have any change of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise .

    $19.32

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go