Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Showing results from Zaffre Publishing

69 items
Sort & refine results
  • The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
    The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart (Paperback) Anna Bell

    Abi's not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she's absolutely terrified of heights - not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town .

    $13.45
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even
    The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even (Paperback) Anna Bell

    A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet, Don't Stop Me Now or How Not to Fall in Love, Actually'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat'Funny, relatable and fabulously written' Daily Express'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Take a BreakWhen Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend...

    $13.65
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Spellslinger
    Spellslinger (Hardback) Sebastien de Castell

    Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path. Perfect for fans of THE DARK TOWER, FIREFLY, GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, TERRY PRATCHETT, BEN AARONOVITCH and JIM BUTCHER.

    $18.67
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Evil Games
    Evil Games (English, Paperback) Angela Marsons

    The greater the Evil, the more deadly the game...When a rapist is found mutilated in a brutal attack, Detective Kim Stone and her team are called in to bring a swift resolution. As the body count starts to mount, Kim will have to dig deeper than ever before to stop the killing.

    $13.68 $14.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lost Girls
    Lost Girls (English, Paperback) Angela Marsons

    Two girls go missing. One child will die.When nine-year-old best friends Charlie and Amy disappear, two families are plunged into a living nightmare. And that their chances of bringing the girls home alive are getting smaller by the hour .

    $16.20
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Every Secret Thing
    Every Secret Thing (Paperback) Rachel Crowther

    'A wonderful page-turner of a novel' Fay Weldon on The Things You Do for LoveShe'd recognised in him something of herself: that sense of not belonging, of secrets fiercely kept . It's not long before old friendships - and old romances - are re-kindled.

    $12.71
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Other Half of Happiness
    The Other Half of Happiness (Paperback) Ayisha Malik

    will resonate with any woman who's looking for love' Red'Funny and sparky .

    $13.18
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Gingerbread Girl
    The Gingerbread Girl (Paperback) Sheila Newberry

    ALL SHE WANTED WAS A HOME FOR CHRISTMASLondon, 1936Ill and stuck in hospital at Christmas, seven year old Cora Kelly is excited to receive a visit from her mother, who brings her the gift of a gingerbread man.

    $13.22
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Christmas at Lilac Cottage
    Christmas at Lilac Cottage (English, Paperback) Holly Martin

    Snow is falling on White Cliff Bay, where Christmas is magical and love is in the air .

    $13.09
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Tapping at My Door
    A Tapping at My Door (Paperback) David Jackson

    From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham"Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer."

    $15.62
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • An Unsuitable Marriage
    An Unsuitable Marriage (Paperback) Colette Dartford

    A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd.Olivia had everything - a loving husband in Geoffrey, a thoughtful and intelligent son in Edward and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside.

    $14.10
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Body on the Doorstep
    The Body on the Doorstep (English, Paperback) A. J. MacKenzie

    For fans of Antonia Hodgson's, The Devil in the Marshalsea, and M.J. Shocked to discover a dying man on his doorstep - and lucky to avoid a bullet himself - Reverend Hardcastle finds himself entrusted with the victim's cryptic last words.

    $12.84
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hot Pies on the Tram Car
    Hot Pies on the Tram Car (English, Paperback) Sheila Newberry

    Will she finally find her own happy ending?London, 1925On Paradise Corner, just past the tram stop, Florence runs a pie shop, famous for miles around.

    $11.86
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lie in Wait
    Lie in Wait (Paperback) G. J. Minett

    When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime.

    $13.57
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Body on the Doorstep
    The Body on the Doorstep (English, Hardback) A. J. MacKenzie

    For fans of Antonia Hodgson's, The Devil in the Marshalsea, and M.J. Shocked to discover a dying man on his doorstep - and lucky to avoid a bullet himself - Reverend Hardcastle finds himself entrusted with the victim's cryptic last words.

    $23.60 $26.95
    More details
  • Summer at Rose Island
    Summer at Rose Island (Paperback) Holly Martin

    Fall in love with Holly Martin's White Cliff Bay this summer. Enjoy the beautiful beaches, long days in the sun and . . . a little romance.After a string of disastrous jobs and relationships Darcy Davenport can't wait to escape London and move to the lovely seaside village of White Cliff Bay.As she begins to swim daily in the crystal clear waters, she discovers the charming Rose Island...

    $15.33
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blood's Game
    Blood's Game (Hardback) Angus Donald

    As the machinations of powerful men plot to secure the country's future, both father and son must learn what it is to survive in a more dangerous battlefield than war - the court of King Charles II.

    $28.90

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Deposed
    Deposed (Hardback) David Barbaree

    Miss this at your peril' Ben KaneMore gripping than Game of Thrones and more ruthless than House of Cards - this a stunning new thriller of power, treachery and revengeIn a darkened cell, a brutally deposed dictator lies crippled - deprived of his power, his freedom - and his eyes.

    $24.42
    More details
  • The Assassin of Verona
    The Assassin of Verona (Hardback) Benet Brandreth

    But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to seek out any who don't conform to the Pope's ruthless agenda . Will Shakespeare and his friends escape with their secrets - and their lives? Antonia Senior, The Times"Entertaining and ebullient .

    $27.31

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Treason
    Treason (Hardback) James Jackson

    'Remember, Remember, the Fifth of November...' For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, this pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson sheds new light on one of the most dramatic events in British history.Behind the famous rhyme lies a murderous conspiracy that goes far beyond Guy Fawkes and his ill-fated Gunpowder Plot . . .In a desperate...

    $19.03
    More details
    Ready To Go