Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Showing results from Zaffre Publishing

63 items
Sort & refine results
  • A Darker State
    A Darker State (Paperback) David Young

    For the Stasi, it's not just the truth that gets buried . . . The body of a teenage boy is found weighted down in a lake. Karin Muller, newly appointed Major of the People's Police, is called to investigate. But her power will only stretch so far, when every move she makes is under the watchful eye of the Stasi.Then, when the son of Muller's team member goes missing, it quickly becomes clear that...

    $12.18

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky
    Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky (English, Paperback) Holly Martin

    .' Lozza's Book Corner'I have yet to read a book by Holly Martin that I haven't loved, and this one is no different.' Clara's Books and Lit'I cherished every single page of this book .

    $16.36
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Evil Games
    Evil Games (English, Paperback) Angela Marsons

    The greater the Evil, the more deadly the game...When a rapist is found mutilated in a brutal attack, Detective Kim Stone and her team are called in to bring a swift resolution. As the body count starts to mount, Kim will have to dig deeper than ever before to stop the killing.

    $12.67 $14.95
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
    The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart (Paperback) Anna Bell

    Abi's not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she's absolutely terrified of heights - not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town .

    $11.64
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blood's Game
    Blood's Game (Hardback) Angus Donald

    As the machinations of powerful men plot to secure the country's future, both father and son must learn what it is to survive in a more dangerous battlefield than war - the court of King Charles II.

    $25.04 $26.83

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Kill Me Twice
    Kill Me Twice (Paperback) Simon Booker

    'Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner' Simon Kernick'A must-read' Mark Billingham'Val McDermid meets Stephen King' Hadley FreemanKarl Savage is dead.He must be.

    $15.45

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Summer at Rose Island
    Summer at Rose Island (Paperback) Holly Martin

    Fall in love with Holly Martin's White Cliff Bay this summer. Enjoy the beautiful beaches, long days in the sun and . . . a little romance....

    $13.21
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Other Half of Happiness
    The Other Half of Happiness (Paperback) Ayisha Malik

    will resonate with any woman who's looking for love' Red'Funny and sparky .

    $14.79
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Mayfly
    The Mayfly (Paperback) James Hazel

    . When lawyer Charlie Priest is attacked in his own home by a man searching for information he claims Priest has, he is drawn into a web of corruption that has its roots in the last desperate days of World War Two.

    $14.31

    5 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lost Girls
    Lost Girls (English, Paperback) Angela Marsons

    Two girls go missing. One child will die.When nine-year-old best friends Charlie and Amy disappear, two families are plunged into a living nightmare. And that their chances of bringing the girls home alive are getting smaller by the hour .

    $15.17
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Body in the Ice
    The Body in the Ice (English, Paperback) A. J. MacKenzie

    A twisting tale of murder, mystery and eighteenth-century England by a dramatic and gripping new voice in the genre. On the frozen fields of Romney Marsh stands New Hall;

    $13.33
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Treason
    Treason (Hardback) James Jackson

    'Remember, Remember, the Fifth of November...' For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, this pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson sheds new light on one of the most dramatic events in British history.Behind the famous rhyme lies a murderous conspiracy that goes far beyond Guy Fawkes and his ill-fated Gunpowder Plot . . .In a desperate...

    $19.58
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Map of Stars
    Map of Stars (Paperback) Catherine Law

    But when the pair are involved in a car crash, Eliza is rescued by a stranger, Lewis Harper, whose stunning green eyes she will never forget.As the war begins, Eliza's world begins to fall apart: her beloved brother Martyn is killed in action, and her once-beloved husband grows increasingly distant.

    $13.42
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Tapping at My Door
    A Tapping at My Door (Paperback) David Jackson

    From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham"Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer." GuardianA woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and...

    $11.09
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Assassin of Verona
    The Assassin of Verona (Hardback) Benet Brandreth

    But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to seek out any who don't conform to the Pope's ruthless agenda . Will Shakespeare and his friends escape with their secrets - and their lives? Antonia Senior, The Times"Entertaining and ebullient .

    $23.46

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Spare Me the Truth
    Spare Me the Truth (English, Paperback) C. J. Carver

    Dan Forrester, piecing his life back together after the tragic death of his son, is approached by a woman who tells him everything he knows about his life?and his son?is a lie. Grace Reavey, stricken by grief, is accosted at her mother's funeral. The threat is simple: pay the staggering sum her mother allegedly owed, or lose everything. Lucy Davies has been forced from the Met by her own maverick...

    $14.49
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • An Unsuitable Marriage
    An Unsuitable Marriage (Paperback) Colette Dartford

    A sharp and emotional novel of a family under pressure, perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd.Olivia had everything - a loving husband in Geoffrey, a thoughtful and intelligent son in Edward and a beautiful home in the Somerset countryside.

    $15.41
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even
    The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even (Paperback) Anna Bell

    A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet, Don't Stop Me Now or How Not to Fall in Love, Actually...

    $13.20

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Unforgivable
    Unforgivable (English, Paperback) Mike Thomas

    A dark slice of Cardiff crime for fans of TONY PARSONS, JAMES OSWALD and LUCA VESTE. There isn't always a welcome in the valleys . . But this isn't the Middle East - this is Cardiff . . . But that isn't so easy, and time is fast running out . . .

    $13.61

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hope to Die
    Hope to Die (Paperback) David Jackson

    CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense .

    $17.39
    More details
    Ready To Go