Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Zaffre Publishing

100 items
Sort & refine results
  • King of Kings by Wilbur Smith
    King of Kings (English, Hardback)

    With storm clouds gathering, and on opposing sides of the invasion, can Penrod and Amber find their way back to one another - against all the odds?

    $18.50 $26.22
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Keep the Home Fires Burning by S. Block
    Keep the Home Fires Burning (English, Paperback)

    "From the creator of the smash-hit ITV show Home Fires"--Cover.

    $10.43

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Golden Fox by Wilbur Smith
    Golden Fox (English, Paperback)

    But her lover is no simple admirer - he is Ramon de Santiago y Machado, a KGB operative known as Golden Fox, and his mission is to recruit her as an agent, and uncover her father's secret business dealings. Isabella must make a choice about who she will betray - her father and her country, or her son and the man she loves .

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • If We're Not Married by Thirty by Anna Bell
    If We're Not Married by Thirty (English, Paperback)

    How much do they really know about each other? Could her back up man ever really be her happy ever after? A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, The Back-up Man is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

    $10.71

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Burning Shore by Wilbur Smith
    The Burning Shore (English, Paperback)

    The deck bucked under her feet and she was hurtled backwards on to the bunk again, and the blast of a massive explosion ripped through the ship. 'What is happening?' she screamed....

    $10.13
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Time to Die by Wilbur Smith
    A Time to Die (English, Paperback)

    What began as a rich man's holiday will become a desperate battle for survival - and Sean must help them escape the most dangerous predator of all: Man A Courtney series adventure - Book 4 in The Burning Shore sequence

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Sparrow Falls by Wilbur Smith
    A Sparrow Falls (English, Paperback)

    With all Sean's experience of war and family, can he protect Mark -- and everything Sean has ever stood for?A Courtney series adventure - Book 3 in the When the Lion Feeds trilogy

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Power of the Sword by Wilbur Smith
    Power of the Sword (English, Paperback)

    She is a successful woman with two sons of her own: Shasa Courtney, the Courtney heir, and Manfred de la Rey, Shasa's half-brother, her secret child raised solely by his father.

    $11.09
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blood's Revolution by Angus Donald
    Blood's Revolution (English, Hardback)

    Mixing the fascinating and bloody events of the Stuart reign with thrilling historical fiction, the new series from bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles, Angus Donald, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, James Forrester, S. J. Parris and The Favourite. ...

    $21.02 $26.22

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Quest by Wilbur Smith
    The Quest (English, Paperback)

    But he must prepare himself for the biggest threat Egypt has ever faced: the great plagues and the failure of the Nile, brought about by the fire witch Eos, an ancient force of sheer evil. But there are other reasons for Taita to fight - since success could also mean rewards he could never have thought possible .

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Men of Men by Wilbur Smith
    Men of Men (English, Paperback)

    Losing his wife to one of the many sicknesses that haunt the diamond mine camp, Zouga and his sons must find another way through the country, helping to build the British Empire, and developing their own form of civilisation in the face of tribal opposition.

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Blessed Child by Rosie Goodwin
    The Blessed Child (English, Paperback)

    'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson...

    $9.43 $10.48
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • When the Lion Feeds by Wilbur Smith
    When the Lion Feeds (English, Paperback)

    Heirs to their father's fortune, destiny divides the boys from the start - Garrick is eager to stay indoors with a book and escape the hardships of cattle-rearing, while Sean, strong and much-loved, wants to try his hand at everything. But will Sean's adventures really be his making - and at what ultimate cost .

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Sound of Thunder by Wilbur Smith
    The Sound of Thunder (English, Paperback)

    In the same way Sean saw it coming, he recognised it as the murderous rage which before had nearly killed a man, but still he could not prepare himself.

    $11.51
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Rage by Wilbur Smith
    Rage (English, Paperback)

    Shasa Courtney, heir to the Courtney fortunes, dreams only of uniting his divided, beloved country. In the terrible struggle for the future of South Africa, the Courtney family will be torn apart - and many will have to pay a terrible price . A Courtney Series adventure - Book 3 in The Burning Shore sequence

    $11.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Falcon Flies by Wilbur Smith
    A Falcon Flies (English, Paperback)

    She heard another movement pass behind her turned shoulder, a whisper of sound, yet so chilling that she felt all power of movement drained from her legs. Yet she and the celebrated soldier will never quite see eye to eye . As her adventures begin, Robyn must make decisions that will shape the future for them all .

    $12.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Darker State by David Young
    A Darker State (English, Paperback)

    The body of a teenage boy is found weighted down in a lake. Karin Müller, newly appointed Major of the People's Police, is called to investigate. But her power will only stretch so far, when every move she makes is under the watchful eye of the Stasi. Then, when the son of Müller's team member goes missing, it quickly becomes clear that there is a terrifying conspiracy at the heart of this case,...

    $10.48

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Birds of Prey by Wilbur Smith
    Birds of Prey (English, Paperback)

    'Africa!' The sound of that mysterious name on his own lips raised goose pimples along his arms and made the thick dark hair prickle on the back of his neck. A simple mission. An unexpected betrayal will mean the men on board will face greater peril than they have ever faced before - and many good men may never see home again .

    $10.76
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Shout at the Devil by Wilbur Smith
    Shout at the Devil (English, Paperback)

    But as the world changes in the shadow of the Great War, Fleischer takes terrible action against the two men. Driven by revenge and fury, Oldsmith and O'Flynn join the British naval forces in order to destroy the Germans, and a shocking plan is formed.

    $11.37
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Lost Girls by Angela Marsons
    Lost Girls (English, Paperback)

    Two girls go missing. One child will die.When nine-year-old best friends Charlie and Amy disappear, two families are plunged into a living nightmare. And that their chances of bringing the girls home alive are getting smaller by the hour .

    $10.20
    More details
    Ready To Go