Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Zaffre Publishing

116 items
Sort & refine results
  • Golden Fox by Wilbur Smith
    Golden Fox (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But her lover is no simple admirer - he is Ramon de Santiago y Machado, a KGB operative known as Golden Fox, and his mission is to recruit her as an agent, and uncover her father's secret business dealings. Isabella must make a choice about who she will betray - her father and her country, or her son and the man she loves .

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Time to Die by Wilbur Smith
    A Time to Die (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    What began as a rich man's holiday will become a desperate battle for survival - and Sean must help them escape the most dangerous predator of all: Man A Courtney series adventure - Book 4 in The Burning Shore sequence

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • If We're Not Married by Thirty by Anna Bell
    If We're Not Married by Thirty (English, Paperback) Anna Bell

    How much do they really know about each other? Could her back up man ever really be her happy ever after? A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, The Back-up Man is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

    $10.65

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Keep the Home Fires Burning by S. Block
    Keep the Home Fires Burning (English, Paperback) S. Block

    "From the creator of the smash-hit ITV show Home Fires"--Cover.

    $10.52

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Power of the Sword by Wilbur Smith
    Power of the Sword (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    She is a successful woman with two sons of her own: Shasa Courtney, the Courtney heir, and Manfred de la Rey, Shasa's half-brother, her secret child raised solely by his father.

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Sparrow Falls by Wilbur Smith
    A Sparrow Falls (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    With all Sean's experience of war and family, can he protect Mark -- and everything Sean has ever stood for?A Courtney series adventure - Book 3 in the When the Lion Feeds trilogy

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Assassin of Verona by Benet Brandreth
    The Assassin of Verona (English, Paperback) Benet Brandreth

    But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to seek out any who don't conform to the Pope's ruthless agenda . Will Shakespeare and his friends escape with their secrets - and their lives? Antonia Senior, The Times"Entertaining and ebullient .

    $11.36
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Diamond Hunters by Wilbur Smith
    The Diamond Hunters (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    The tall wave of green water that raced across the pit hit the Land Rover, upending her, throwing Johnny into the jubilant frothing water, while the Land Rover rolled over on her back, pointing all four wheels to the sky in surrender.

    $10.41
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Men of Men by Wilbur Smith
    Men of Men (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    Losing his wife to one of the many sicknesses that haunt the diamond mine camp, Zouga and his sons must find another way through the country, helping to build the British Empire, and developing their own form of civilisation in the face of tribal opposition.

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blood's Revolution by Angus Donald
    Blood's Revolution (English, Hardback) Angus Donald

    Mixing the fascinating and bloody events of the Stuart reign with thrilling historical fiction, the new series from bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles, Angus Donald, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, James Forrester and S. J. Parris....

    $21.39 $26.17

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Sound of Thunder by Wilbur Smith
    The Sound of Thunder (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    In the same way Sean saw it coming, he recognised it as the murderous rage which before had nearly killed a man, but still he could not prepare himself.

    $11.48
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Seventh Scroll by Wilbur Smith
    The Seventh Scroll (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    As Royan and Nicholas draw closer to the Pharaoh's tomb, enemies are gathering - people who will stop at nothing to ensure the scroll's promised treasures are kept from Roman's hands .

    $10.09
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Elephant Song by Wilbur Smith
    Elephant Song (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    'The poachers that come across this side are organised and better armed than we are. But when a gang of poachers murders his childhood friend, Chief Warden of the National Park, and steals the government-protected ivory stores, Daniel's quest of passion becomes one of revenge.

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Rage by Wilbur Smith
    Rage (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    Shasa Courtney, heir to the Courtney fortunes, dreams only of uniting his divided, beloved country. In the terrible struggle for the future of South Africa, the Courtney family will be torn apart - and many will have to pay a terrible price . A Courtney Series adventure - Book 3 in The Burning Shore sequence

    $11.05
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Dark of the Sun by Wilbur Smith
    The Dark of the Sun (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But there's one thing Murray hadn't counted on - that his most deadly enemies may not be the ones he's facing down the barrel of a gun, but the ones who are right beside him .

    $10.34
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Quest by Wilbur Smith
    The Quest (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But he must prepare himself for the biggest threat Egypt has ever faced: the great plagues and the failure of the Nile, brought about by the fire witch Eos, an ancient force of sheer evil. But there are other reasons for Taita to fight - since success could also mean rewards he could never have thought possible .

    $9.96
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Burning Shore by Wilbur Smith
    The Burning Shore (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    The deck bucked under her feet and she was hurtled backwards on to the bunk again, and the blast of a massive explosion ripped through the ship. 'What is happening?' she screamed....

    $12.02
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Little Angel by Rosie Goodwin
    The Little Angel (English, Paperback) Rosie Goodwin

    From Sunday Times bestselling author of Mothering Sunday, Rosie Goodwin, comes the next in this heartwarming and heartbreaking Christmas treat.1896, Nuneaton. If Kitty is to have any change of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise .

    $10.69

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Hope to Die by David Jackson
    Hope to Die (English, Paperback) David Jackson

    CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense .

    $10.64
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Triumph of the Sun by Wilbur Smith
    The Triumph of the Sun (English, Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    As rescue becomes increasingly unlikely, this group of Queen Victoria's loyal citizens must unite to prepare themselves against a nightmarish enemy, and for the savage battle to survive that must surely follow .

    $9.94
    More details
    Ready To Go