Free worldwide delivery with every order
Welcome back (Sign out)

Zaffre Publishing

95 items
Sort & refine results
  • A Sparrow Falls by Wilbur Smith
    A Sparrow Falls (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    With all Sean's experience of war and family, can he protect Mark -- and everything Sean has ever stood for?A Courtney series adventure - Book 3 in the When the Lion Feeds trilogy

    $11.56
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Monsoon by Wilbur Smith
    Monsoon (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    In this swashbuckling adventure of marauders and slave-traders, love and treasure, the brothers will face duels, chases, betrayals and battles - and see their fates cast in ways they could never have imagined .

    $11.76
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Angels Weep by Wilbur Smith
    The Angels Weep (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But the tribes that they - and men like them - have previously exploited or butchered in the name of civilisation are rising up, and will no longer submit quietly to the greed and mindless destruction of the trespassers.

    $11.59
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Men of Men by Wilbur Smith
    Men of Men (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    Losing his wife to one of the many sicknesses that haunt the diamond mine camp, Zouga and his sons must find another way through the country, helping to build the British Empire, and developing their own form of civilisation in the face of tribal opposition.

    $10.84
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Rage by Wilbur Smith
    Rage (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    Shasa Courtney, heir to the Courtney fortunes, dreams only of uniting his divided, beloved country. In the terrible struggle for the future of South Africa, the Courtney family will be torn apart - and many will have to pay a terrible price . A Courtney Series adventure - Book 3 in The Burning Shore sequence

    $11.85
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Darker State by David Young
    A Darker State (Paperback) David Young

    FOR THE STASI, IT'S NOT JUST THE TRUTH THAT GETS BURIED . . . A gripping thriller set in 1970s East Germany, perfect for fans of Child 44, Phillip Kerr and Martin Cruz Smith....

    $11.01

    4 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Assegai by Wilbur Smith
    Assegai (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    Posing as a professional game hunter Leon is tasked with gathering information on one of his clients, wealthy industrialist Otto Von Meerbach. But how easy will he find his task when his true enemy is closer to home than Leon ever expected?A Courtney Series adventure - Book 1 in the Assegai sequence

    $11.76
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Assassin of Verona by Benet Brandreth
    The Assassin of Verona (Paperback) Benet Brandreth

    But darker times lie ahead with the arrival of the sinister Father Thornhill who is determined to seek out any who don't conform to the Pope's ruthless agenda . Will Shakespeare and his friends escape with their secrets - and their lives? Antonia Senior, The Times"Entertaining and ebullient .

    $12.38
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blue Horizon by Wilbur Smith
    Blue Horizon (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    Jim sprang back on to the truck of the violently rocking wagon, and stared across at Manatasee. She saw him and pointed her assegai at his face. Then he saw the length of slow-match had been exposed across the last yard of trampled earth below the mound on which the queen stood. The swift flame shot along it, leaving the fuse blackened and twisted as it burned. Jim clenched his jaws and waited for...

    $11.97
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Burning Shore by Wilbur Smith
    The Burning Shore (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    The deck bucked under her feet and she was hurtled backwards on to the bunk again, and the blast of a massive explosion ripped through the ship. 'What is happening?' she screamed....

    $11.35
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Dark of the Sun by Wilbur Smith
    The Dark of the Sun (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But there's one thing Murray hadn't counted on - that his most deadly enemies may not be the ones he's facing down the barrel of a gun, but the ones who are right beside him .

    $11.00
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • A Falcon Flies by Wilbur Smith
    A Falcon Flies (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    She heard another movement pass behind her turned shoulder, a whisper of sound, yet so chilling that she felt all power of movement drained from her legs. Yet she and the celebrated soldier will never quite see eye to eye . As her adventures begin, Robyn must make decisions that will shape the future for them all .

    $11.45
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Quest by Wilbur Smith
    The Quest (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But he must prepare himself for the biggest threat Egypt has ever faced: the great plagues and the failure of the Nile, brought about by the fire witch Eos, an ancient force of sheer evil. But there are other reasons for Taita to fight - since success could also mean rewards he could never have thought possible .

    $11.87
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Birds of Prey by Wilbur Smith
    Birds of Prey (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    'Africa!' The sound of that mysterious name on his own lips raised goose pimples along his arms and made the thick dark hair prickle on the back of his neck. A simple mission. An unexpected betrayal will mean the men on board will face greater peril than they have ever faced before - and many good men may never see home again .

    $11.34
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Body in the Ice by A. J. MacKenzie
    The Body in the Ice (English, Paperback) A. J. MacKenzie

    A twisting tale of murder, mystery and eighteenth-century England by a dramatic and gripping new voice in the genre. On the frozen fields of Romney Marsh stands New Hall;

    $15.44
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Blood's Revolution by Angus Donald
    Blood's Revolution (Hardback) Angus Donald

    IN AN AGE OF TREACHERY EVERYONE MUST PICK A SIDE . . . ...

    $24.30 $26.05

    3 stars

    More details
    Ready To Go
  • Shout at the Devil by Wilbur Smith
    Shout at the Devil (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    But as the world changes in the shadow of the Great War, Fleischer takes terrible action against the two men. Driven by revenge and fury, Oldsmith and O'Flynn join the British naval forces in order to destroy the Germans, and a shocking plan is formed.

    $12.18
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Seventh Scroll by Wilbur Smith
    The Seventh Scroll (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    As Royan and Nicholas draw closer to the Pharaoh's tomb, enemies are gathering - people who will stop at nothing to ensure the scroll's promised treasures are kept from Roman's hands .

    $12.62
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Diamond Hunters by Wilbur Smith
    The Diamond Hunters (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    The tall wave of green water that raced across the pit hit the Land Rover, upending her, throwing Johnny into the jubilant frothing water, while the Land Rover rolled over on her back, pointing all four wheels to the sky in surrender.

    $11.13
    More details
    Ready To Go
  • The Sound of Thunder by Wilbur Smith
    The Sound of Thunder (Paperback) Wilbur Smith

    In the same way Sean saw it coming, he recognised it as the murderous rage which before had nearly killed a man, but still he could not prepare himself.

    $12.08
    More details
    Ready To Go